Chevron Left
中医药与中华传统文化 (으)로 돌아가기

상하이 자오퉁 대학의 中医药与中华传统文化 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
115개의 평가
27개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

谈到中华传统文化,大家首先想到的莫过于以孔子思想为代表的儒学思想,但中华传统文化绝不止这些;谈到中医药,大家第一印象可能是针灸、按摩,因为她们已经走向全球,但中医药也远不止如此。医学、生物学飞速发展的21世纪,中医药学这一古老学科为什么还有生命力?她与现代医药学有何不同?为什么很多人觉得中医药知识体系不容易学习和掌握?因为:中医药学具有深厚的中华传统文化背景,如果不了解中华传统文化,就难以深入理解中医药学的思想和知识。 本课程就是希望通过剖析中医药与中华传统文化的密切联系,使大家了解中医药学的中华传统文化的背景,更容易理解中医药的思维特征、思想特色和知识体系。通过本课程的学习,不仅能掌握一些中医药的基本知识、中医药养生的原理和方法,还能从中医药的视角认识中华传统文化的精髓。...
필터링 기준:

中医药与中华传统文化 의 27개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: 汤皓玥

2015년 8월 15일

This course explains the cultural of Traditional Chinese Medicine in a very vivid way. It explores the hidder history and cultural behind the medicine and offers us helpful advices on how to lead a healthier life.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2016년 3월 25일

I learned a lot about the principles of Buddhism and Taoism, as well as Chinese medicine and the organs. It would've helped to have some English subtitles at the beginning though.

교육 기관: Kang C

2015년 11월 27일

Very Informative and Systematic course. From reasoning to conclusion are all great.

Suggest for anyone who interested in Chinese Medicine.

교육 기관: Hassan A C

2016년 7월 21일

How I can continue the course, there is no subtitle in English.

Finally i get solution.

교육 기관: 徐王林

2015년 10월 30일

I am a student of Western Medicine,more and more found that TCM is interesting

교육 기관: Jedalia d S I

2021년 2월 26일

Muito obrigada pela oportunidade, foi sensacional, maravilhoso, recomendo!

교육 기관: Chong Y J

2017년 12월 1일

非常棒的课程!从最基本的知识开始学习,是很重要的~奠定好基础,才开始认识个别中药才是正确的学习秩序~推荐中药初学者先上这一门课!

교육 기관: 谢涵博

2018년 1월 31일

老师有点方言,不过仍然听得懂。讲课逻辑清晰,ppt简洁,同时注意与实际生活与一些学术/生活争端与造假做出回应。

교육 기관: 周彦

2021년 1월 30일

老师的分析既简单又生动,对于刚刚入门的学生来说很适合。而且老师的基本功很扎实,引经据典张口就来,是好老师。

교육 기관: 李泉

2017년 3월 26일

很好的课程,很好的宣传了中国的传统文化!希望有类似的课程多发布!谢谢!

교육 기관: 刘红滨

2016년 5월 7일

课程内容丰富,老师讲授逻辑性强。收益。

교육 기관: KAI W V

2016년 11월 5일

非常有深度的中醫藥學

교육 기관: Kao C F

2016년 1월 3일

講的不錯

교육 기관: 王庆伟

2016년 8월 11일

很棒

교육 기관: almshe

2015년 10월 16일

很好

교육 기관: fernando g u

2020년 11월 17일

El curso este está programado para una clase en directo,es demasiado arduo para seguirlo.No dudo de la sabiduría del profesor,de su amor por lo que hace pero resulta muy duro tener que traducir del chino,al ingles ,y del ingles al español;aunque esté transcrito al español hay conceptos que no entiendo muy bien y resulta duro.Por lo que he decidido abandonar aquí y seguir con otros cursos.

Cuando me matricule me dí cuenta de la dificultad que se me venía encima,lo asumí,pero debo reconocer que he fracasado.Así que dejo correr el curso sin hacer más pruebas.

교육 기관: john l

2015년 8월 24일

Very good course. By a stroke of luck, before taking this course, I took another course on 中华传统文化 which was a wonderful refresher for what I grew up with in my formative years.

I am particularly hopeful that with an integrative holistic approach of Western and Eastern medical disciplines, people can learn to prevent getting sick, work with doctors to heal themselves with minimium side effects when they fall ill.

It is very interesting to note that thousands of years ago, Chinese believe that people can live to 120!

교육 기관: 宋羽

2017년 4월 18일

课程很好,内容充实,能够比较系统的脉络倾斜的对中医进行梳理和概述。解决了我自学过程中很多的疑惑,课程的练习题设计的很巧妙会保证你必须学会,尤其是论述题必须要自己进行研究才能获得高分。美中不足我在网站和手机APP上都无法观看课程录影,我是靠字幕完成这个课程的。

교육 기관: wen c y

2015년 9월 6일

I have learned lots of Chinese tradition.

교육 기관: Zhe S

2015년 8월 21일

中国古代哲学思想的中医药版本,打算学习中医的可以绕道了。

교육 기관: 庞姗妹

2015년 9월 9일

老师的普通话有点难以理解。。。

교육 기관: Ng S H

2015년 9월 6일

Need more (understandable) subtitles. Peer-review for this course is not a good idea as well, given abstract concepts and different language.

교육 기관: Diego Y

2016년 6월 23일

Sadly, there only english subtitles in the first video, so I can´t continue the course

교육 기관: caetana v

2015년 10월 7일

It said it was subtitled into English but that's only the first video...

교육 기관: YING Y

2015년 8월 26일

The instructor looks nerves when he talking.