Chevron Left
Advanced Google Classroom for Education(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Advanced Google Classroom for Education 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
156개의 평가
53개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this one hour-long project, you will be ready to use the more advanced features of Google Classroom. Google Classroom is a “free and easy tool helping educators efficiently manage and assess progress, while enhancing connections with learners from school, from home, or on the go.” Throughout this project, we will work together to create an use rubrics, use originality reports, use comments, and investigate app integrations in Google Classroom. As we learn each feature, we will learn what it looks like from a student perspective as well as the settings and features on the teacher side. Whether you are teaching online or in person, Google Classroom will help simplify your year while engaging students and creating connections at home. *You will need a free Google account for this project....

최상위 리뷰

TN
2021년 5월 24일

This is an amazing opprotunity to get hands-on tutorial on using Google Classroom effectively and wisely. Thank you so much for creating such a meaningful and practical guided project!

N
2020년 10월 22일

Thank you for keeping it short & provide the vital content. It makes me hungry for me when the duration is short but the content is impactful.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Google Classroom for Education의 53개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Norizal A L

2020년 10월 23일

Thank you for keeping it short & provide the vital content. It makes me hungry for me when the duration is short but the content is impactful.

교육 기관: Ciela B L D R

2020년 10월 25일

The advace google classroom for education helped m to understand it’s different features

교육 기관: Rosemarie S

2020년 11월 29일

This project was very interesting from start to finish, it was helpful.

교육 기관: Mohammad H O R

2020년 11월 9일

Its an awesome experience!

교육 기관: KARMA T

2020년 10월 24일

good for online classes

교육 기관: dr. H P L

2021년 2월 6일

Köszönöm. Nagyon érdekes volt. Bár évek óta használom a google osztálytermet, sok új funkciót tanultam meg a képzés keretében. Különösen tetszett az, hogy egy képernyőképen belül láttam az instrukciókat és tudtam ugyanazt kipróbálni a saját képernyőképemen.

교육 기관: Andy A

2021년 5월 25일

This is an amazing opprotunity to get hands-on tutorial on using Google Classroom effectively and wisely. Thank you so much for creating such a meaningful and practical guided project!

교육 기관: Nancy C M M

2021년 2월 21일

There are many things that we can do in our classes using Google classroom, I really enjoyed the tutorial step by step.

교육 기관: Titus D E

2021년 2월 4일

It was an interesting course. I learnt how to make my classrooms better for my students and easier for myself.

교육 기관: TAMILARASU S

2021년 3월 1일

Thank you Madam. I have learn new things from you. How to add on comments using # .Its really help full

교육 기관: Muhammad H

2020년 11월 29일

This course is very beneficial as in these days online learning is an important aspect for all students

교육 기관: Georgina A

2020년 10월 30일

Thank you for this interactive course. It was simple, fun and one quickly gets the gist of content.

교육 기관: Ancieta M F

2020년 10월 30일

Very clear and straight to the point. I really feel I've improved my skills. Thanks for that.

교육 기관: Irvin S

2021년 2월 2일

A great self-paced learning opportunity with well designed content! Keep up the great work.

교육 기관: Vipin W

2021년 6월 2일

Very Interesting experience to explore more possibilities in the google classroom world.

교육 기관: Troy B R

2020년 11월 23일

Easy to follow along. Content presented was real time learning. Top Notch.

교육 기관: Analyn E B

2020년 11월 18일

Thank you so much. This will help me a lot with my learners. God bless!

교육 기관: ja l b

2020년 11월 13일

Thank you so much Coursera for this opportunity. May God bless you!

교육 기관: Mrs. C J L

2021년 2월 24일

I loved learning about the adding comments to my the Comment Bank

교육 기관: Joan P

2021년 2월 23일

This course made the google classroom come alive!

교육 기관: Limanska N

2021년 4월 16일

Thank you for the course! It was very useful.

교육 기관: She-an P

2020년 10월 30일

I'm so happy I took this project. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mohamud S A

2020년 12월 25일

Thank you for providing this opportunity.

교육 기관: Rowena V D

2020년 11월 11일

This is very helpful! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Poonam K

2020년 12월 14일

good opportunity provide by COURSERA