Chevron Left
Analyze Box Office Data with Seaborn and Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Analyze Box Office Data with Seaborn and Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
166개의 평가
28개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this project-based course on Analyzing Box Office Data with Seaborn and Python. In this course, you will be working with the The Movie Database (TMDB) Box Office Prediction data set. The motion picture industry is raking in more revenue than ever with its expansive growth the world over. Can we build models to accurately predict movie revenue? Could the results from these models be used to further increase revenue? We try to answer these questions by way of exploratory data analysis (EDA) in this project and the next. The statistical data visualization libraries Seaborn and Plotly will be our workhorses to generate interactive, publication-quality graphs. By the end of this course, you will be able to produce data visualizations in Python with Seaborn, and apply graphical techniques used in exploratory data analysis (EDA). This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AD
2020년 6월 5일

Everything taught was understood. Well explained. Looking for more projects from the instructor! Thank you! It was a great experience and I learnt a lot !

MA
2020년 12월 22일

Mr. Kekre was elaborative, clear, neat, and direct in illustrating the project, this is not overpraising; I would like to attend more projects for him.

필터링 기준:

Analyze Box Office Data with Seaborn and Python의 27개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mario C M

2020년 6월 9일

Snehan is a great instructor. With this course you'll learn how to use some Seaborn plots and how to do some EDA with pandas.

교육 기관: Ritesh S

2020년 5월 26일

very good instructor

교육 기관: Kalaiarasi N

2020년 6월 3일

The lecture was great but the cloud desktop was too slow .It took too long to connect and sometimes it didn't so i had to exit.I could finish the project only in the 3rd sitting because of the cloud desktop.

교육 기관: Aparajita D

2020년 6월 6일

Everything taught was understood. Well explained. Looking for more projects from the instructor! Thank you! It was a great experience and I learnt a lot !

교육 기관: M B A

2020년 12월 23일

Mr. Kekre was elaborative, clear, neat, and direct in illustrating the project, this is not overpraising; I would like to attend more projects for him.

교육 기관: Raghav G

2020년 7월 30일

Great course, but please add more study material for the libraries that were used in the course

교육 기관: Nihar S

2020년 5월 11일

Great course for practicing the application of seaborn, pyplot & panda.

교육 기관: Nikhil P

2020년 5월 13일

learned about seaborn and visualization, very helpful

교육 기관: Daniel A S C

2020년 5월 30일

Very usefull and simple explication of topics.

교육 기관: Veeramanickam M

2020년 4월 23일

Nice Course, Thank you instructor Snehan Kekre

교육 기관: Joey L

2020년 5월 21일

The instructor gave clear explanation.

교육 기관: HAY a

2020년 8월 20일

Great course for Data Scientist!

교육 기관: Archit M

2020년 6월 22일

It's a good project

교육 기관: Ma. A S

2020년 10월 3일

Easy to follow

교육 기관: Gregory G J

2021년 1월 9일

Thumbs Up!

교육 기관: cristhian e c t

2021년 1월 4일

nice

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 17일

good

교육 기관: Anantharaman K

2020년 7월 12일

The course is good for complete beginners, but could have been better if we get the idea or design or the why of the project is structured the way it is. Thumbs up for the instructor and the course.

교육 기관: Ananna B

2020년 5월 21일

This course helped me gain hands-on experience using my knowledge of Python and its data visualisation libraries.

교육 기관: Rohan L

2020년 5월 4일

Good and helpful! Nice and clear instructions from the project guide helped me a lot! Thank you!

교육 기관: Bahar R

2020년 5월 28일

great idea, great course, the interface is not easy to work with.

교육 기관: Manzil-e A K

2020년 7월 26일

I wasn't able to use the rhyme as code got stuck.

교육 기관: Muhammad A B

2020년 8월 12일

Explain subplot please?

교육 기관: Jorge G

2021년 2월 25일

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

교육 기관: Amal N L

2020년 7월 23일

Need some more of content and wanted to download and try out in my applocation