Chevron Left
Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
80개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to "Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals". In this guided project you will learn how to implement infrastructure as a code practice using Ansible, a configuration management tool. The task-based approach that we follow in our guided project will get you a better understanding of Ansible that comes very handy while working on your real-life project. . Most importantly you will leave this course with more confidence that will get you to work in Ansible more efficiently. Good luck as you get started, and I hope you enjoy the course! Happy learning !!!!!...

최상위 리뷰

EE

2021년 4월 8일

instructions are accurate, and project's content is adequate for someone who is a beginner and hasn't worked with ansible before

SM

2021년 4월 18일

Great course to understand the basics! Although I wish there were more modules covered since it was a great learning experience.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Ramazan T

2021년 1월 6일

I think hands-on courses and courses with projects of this kind are useful. Thanks for the course.

교육 기관: Sanchit M

2021년 4월 19일

Great course to understand the basics! Although I wish there were more modules covered since it was a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Effat E

2021년 4월 9일

instructions are accurate, and project's content is adequate for someone who is a beginner and hasn't worked with ansible before

교육 기관: Stefano G

2021년 6월 25일

The very fundamentals of Ansible clearly shown and explained. A very good starting point.

교육 기관: Sandheep v

2022년 6월 20일

very good introduction for Ansible and easy to learn

교육 기관: Leo M

2021년 10월 9일

Buen comienzo al mundo ansible. Para principiantes.

교육 기관: Ivan Z Z

2020년 12월 8일

Straight forward, directly to the point!

교육 기관: Efren A T

2021년 3월 11일

Great introductions to Ansible!

교육 기관: enoch a

2021년 3월 1일

Great course for beginners

교육 기관: Кувшинников Д В

2021년 7월 6일

nice expanation material

교육 기관: dpuser

2021년 2월 18일

good for beginners

교육 기관: IC C

2021년 10월 15일

Basic training

교육 기관: Bernardo M R

2021년 4월 7일

nice job!

교육 기관: Amol C P

2021년 5월 11일

Great

교육 기관: Gerald R

2021년 7월 12일

In principle, the instructor guides well through the small project. However, I couldn't follow the project completely because the sample code (e.g. the roles.yml file) threw errors.

교육 기관: Richard D O A

2021년 4월 26일

Very good introduction for Ansible and a good teacher. Easy to learn.

But the content of the lesson is feels a little too few

교육 기관: Naresh S

2022년 1월 28일

i​ was new to ansible and the instructor able to educate me on basic nuts and bolts of ansible

교육 기관: Cen T

2021년 4월 4일

display interfaces can be more readable

교육 기관: Maria V

2022년 2월 21일

Мне не понравилось занятие, потому что мало информации о написании плейбуков.

Не объяснятеся, что это было асинхронное написание.

Облачное работчее пространство постоянно отключалось через три минуты, это раздражает.

В блокноте была напечатала речь, которой не хватает пунктуации.

Мне было сложно понимать из-за отсуствии элементарных точек в предложении. Приходилось пересматривать и вслушиваться в интонацию, когда диктор останавливался.

In English

I didn't like the lesson because there is little information about writing playbooks. Do not explain that it was asynchronous writing. The cloud workspace kept shutting down after three minutes, which is annoying. There was a typed speech in a notebook that lacked punctuation. It was difficult for me to understand because of the lack of elementary points in the sentence. I had to review and listen to the intonation when the announcer stopped.

교육 기관: Job v G

2021년 5월 25일

Teacher jumps through the material. Course material should handle doing things on a remote host.

The pronunciation of the teacher is sometimes hard to follow. Screen recording of teacher should not scroll.