Chevron Left
Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
54개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to "Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals". In this guided project you will learn how to implement infrastructure as a code practice using Ansible, a configuration management tool. The task-based approach that we follow in our guided project will get you a better understanding of Ansible that comes very handy while working on your real-life project. . Most importantly you will leave this course with more confidence that will get you to work in Ansible more efficiently. Good luck as you get started, and I hope you enjoy the course! Happy learning !!!!!...

최상위 리뷰

SM
2021년 4월 18일

Great course to understand the basics! Although I wish there were more modules covered since it was a great learning experience.

EE
2021년 4월 8일

instructions are accurate, and project's content is adequate for someone who is a beginner and hasn't worked with ansible before

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: Ramazan T

2021년 1월 6일

I think hands-on courses and courses with projects of this kind are useful. Thanks for the course.

교육 기관: Sanchit M

2021년 4월 19일

Great course to understand the basics! Although I wish there were more modules covered since it was a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Effat E

2021년 4월 9일

instructions are accurate, and project's content is adequate for someone who is a beginner and hasn't worked with ansible before

교육 기관: Stefano G

2021년 6월 25일

The very fundamentals of Ansible clearly shown and explained. A very good starting point.

교육 기관: Leo M

2021년 10월 9일

Buen comienzo al mundo ansible. Para principiantes.

교육 기관: Ivan Z Z

2020년 12월 8일

Straight forward, directly to the point!

교육 기관: Efren A T

2021년 3월 11일

Great introductions to Ansible!

교육 기관: enoch a

2021년 3월 1일

Great course for beginners

교육 기관: Кувшинников Д В

2021년 7월 6일

nice expanation material

교육 기관: dpuser

2021년 2월 18일

good for beginners

교육 기관: IC C

2021년 10월 15일

Basic training

교육 기관: Bernardo M R

2021년 4월 7일

nice job!

교육 기관: Amol C P

2021년 5월 11일

Great

교육 기관: Gerald R

2021년 7월 12일

In principle, the instructor guides well through the small project. However, I couldn't follow the project completely because the sample code (e.g. the roles.yml file) threw errors.

교육 기관: Richard D O A

2021년 4월 26일

Very good introduction for Ansible and a good teacher. Easy to learn.

But the content of the lesson is feels a little too few

교육 기관: Cen T

2021년 4월 4일

display interfaces can be more readable

교육 기관: Job v G

2021년 5월 25일

Teacher jumps through the material. Course material should handle doing things on a remote host.

The pronunciation of the teacher is sometimes hard to follow. Screen recording of teacher should not scroll.