Chevron Left
Ansible Basics & Installing WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Ansible Basics & Installing WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
42개의 평가
15개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This guided-project introduces you to Ansible automation and configuration management, provisioning, deploying, and managing compute infrastructure with Ansible. By the end of this project, you will be able to set up, develop, and use Ansible to configure and automate your environment. In addition, you will learn to install WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks. This exercise will allow you to understand how to write, customize and apply Ansible Playbooks for automating and orchestrating software stacks....

최상위 리뷰

IV
2021년 9월 12일

Great short project to start learning Ansible. The Mario game was a nice touch that made the material fun for me. Great Teacher. Thanks.

KD
2021년 10월 2일

If someone wants to start on ansible; this is the best content you can start with.

필터링 기준:

Ansible Basics & Installing WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: C J

2020년 12월 7일

This was a good introduction to Ansible, it was more like a quick overview, but I will need more information about Ansible. All things considered for what I did do and learn he's a pretty impressive instructor. He took it step-by-step explaining upfront what to do and not do and showed us what would happen if you do get an error. I learned on my own what happens when you don't do a --connection=local during a script. I needed to open a new terminal.

교육 기관: Otávio M

2021년 11월 2일

Short and to-the-point. A LOT of content is touched, although it is not very expanded upon if outside the immediate scope of the course. You can learn ansible well if you want to be done quickly or learn a lot about DevOps strategies & tools if you take the time to research all that is presented.

교육 기관: Gerald R

2021년 7월 15일

Instructor was able to introduce Ansible well with his steady manner. The playbooks as well as the documentation on Github are successful. Keep it up!

교육 기관: Ivan S V

2021년 9월 12일

G​reat short project to start learning Ansible. The Mario game was a nice touch that made the material fun for me. Great Teacher. Thanks.

교육 기관: Miklos L

2021년 1월 8일

The course is nice, but very basic. But it's name says it, so no complaint here. A more comprehensive version of this would be welcome.

교육 기관: Kamalanathan D

2021년 10월 3일

If someone wants to start on ansible; this is the best content you can start with.

교육 기관: Ramazan T

2021년 5월 26일

Thank you so much for the well-prepared course.

교육 기관: Richard D O A

2021년 4월 27일

Good teacher, good learning materials

교육 기관: Rachid Z

2020년 11월 13일

Very short but interesting. Thanks.

교육 기관: Rohit P

2020년 12월 30일

Thank you

교육 기관: Kulnev S

2021년 2월 18일

Thanks!

교육 기관: Amol C P

2021년 5월 12일

Great

교육 기관: Suyash J

2021년 3월 8일

The course is good. I would like to request to make an advance for the same. Simply for me this course has lighted a spark to know more about Ansible

교육 기관: Cen T

2021년 4월 3일

errors must be considered

교육 기관: Job v G

2021년 5월 26일

f​un and complete.

교육 기관: OM P

2021년 6월 11일

Very basic course