Chevron Left
Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python (으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
260개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Autoencoders - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images - Perform image normalization, pre-processing, and add random noise to images - Build an Autoencoder using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend - Compile and fit Autoencoder model to training data - Assess the performance of trained Autoencoder using various KPIs Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AM
2020년 7월 21일

My Cloud access was denied after a certain time.. I had to do the coding all over again in my notebook. Rest was good.

SK
2020년 7월 10일

Clear explanation of auto encoders. This guided project was just right to get a good understanding of the topic

필터링 기준:

Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python 의 42개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: CH S

2020년 4월 30일

Clear explanation step by step. A basic Project

교육 기관: Rojesh M S

2020년 6월 13일

I find the content quite basic, one can simply follow the tutorials on Tensorflow.

교육 기관: Sebastian J

2020년 4월 12일

Awesome course for those who have a background in this field.

교육 기관: RAFI K

2020년 6월 11일

Rhyme is getting worse with each course I take. On the first course, it was somewhat manageable but on the next one it was horrible, and with this one, I could barely go through the course. Really disappointed.

교육 기관: chakradhar c

2020년 4월 30일

its boring

교육 기관: Aman B

2020년 5월 22일

This course has just the right difficulty for those who are less than intermediate in machine learning. It is fairly detailed in terms of theory and is very good in terms of hands on. I would strongly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Aditya M

2020년 7월 22일

My Cloud access was denied after a certain time.. I had to do the coding all over again in my notebook. Rest was good.

교육 기관: Samudrala C K

2020년 7월 10일

Clear explanation of auto encoders. This guided project was just right to get a good understanding of the topic

교육 기관: Suraj D K

2021년 1월 16일

Good introductory case-study to learn about image denoising using neural networks!

교육 기관: Sergio L

2020년 6월 23일

Excelente, muy práctico y me dio una idea muy clara de como utilizar Keras

교육 기관: haider a

2020년 10월 14일

He is far better than other teachers in coursera guided projects section

교육 기관: Akash K

2020년 5월 19일

Great project to know the foundation...

교육 기관: JOSE L S J

2020년 7월 14일

Adorei! Bem prático e informativo.

교육 기관: Maria C

2020년 6월 11일

I just learnt a ton in an hour

교육 기관: Mayank S

2020년 5월 5일

Nicely explained , Thankyou :)

교육 기관: M V

2020년 12월 1일

Awesome course, learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Gangone R

2020년 7월 4일

very useful course

교육 기관: Md. A A M

2020년 8월 3일

Nicely Done.

교육 기관: Abhinav T

2020년 5월 26일

Excellent

교육 기관: Santiago G

2020년 9월 3일

thanks!

교육 기관: d s

2020년 6월 22일

gfytfyf

교육 기관: SAADURYA K V S

2020년 7월 5일

nice

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 27일

Nice

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

2020년 6월 18일

nice

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 18일

good