Chevron Left
Automating Team Communication with Google Sheets and Apps Script(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Automating Team Communication with Google Sheets and Apps Script 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
95개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In 2-hours long project-based course, you will learn how to create a project plan on Google Sheets using color coded conditional formatting, set up a dynamic stakeholder communication plan with formulas, automate emails with Google Apps Script, utilize Apps Script third party libraries. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

SA
2020년 11월 6일

Exceptionally well made. Worth every time spend on this course. Really recommend this course to all peers who are interested in this subject.

HN
2020년 8월 19일

Well structured. Resources organized very well. Good guiding to pause and try on our own.

필터링 기준:

Automating Team Communication with Google Sheets and Apps Script의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Pedro G A F N

2020년 6월 20일

Didn't feel comfortable logging in with my actual google credentials, so was limited to either watching or writing everything for myself as copy paste is not possible from the resources available.

교육 기관: Nirjhar M

2020년 11월 1일

Don't use Java for Automating Team communication. Not Everyone is good at coding. You could have used some easy software available on the Internet to make it easy. This guided project was monotonous and far less interesting

교육 기관: GAURAB A

2020년 11월 3일

The course is good. The problem arose when the guide expected me to know Javascript or by saying learn it by giving a link to the google app sheet page. That alone takes a lot of time and is an entire course on it's own. Javascript is a must if you want to do this course.

교육 기관: KOUSALYA A

2020년 11월 3일

Being a computer science student, I myself felt little confusing. The guide's explanation was not that great .:(

교육 기관: Mrina N

2021년 4월 6일

This course was super useful in understanding how to automate periodic status reports for projects. While I ran into several issues, the instructor helped out promptly with explaining and ironing those issues on time and this got me back on track. Thanks Angelo!

Some feedback for coursera are to improve the rhyme interface workspace viewing/editing visibility and to give advance notice to the student about how long the workspace is valid. In my case, it expired without warning.

교육 기관: ShainAlex A A

2020년 11월 7일

Exceptionally well made. Worth every time spend on this course. Really recommend this course to all peers who are interested in this subject.

교육 기관: Verónica N C

2021년 9월 25일

It is a very complete project, I think you need a prior knowledge in Java programming. It took me more time that the estimated time.

교육 기관: Ахмедова Ш Б

2020년 8월 29일

СПАСИБО! ОЧЕНЬ ЛЕГКО И ОЧЕНЬ ДОСТУПНО! СДАВ ТЕСТ УГЛУБЛЕННО ПОНИМАЕШЬ КАК ПРОФЕССИОНАЛ УРОВЕНЬ ИЗУЧЕНИЯ И ПОДГОТОВЛЕННОСТИ! СПАСИБО!

교육 기관: Hari N

2020년 8월 20일

Well structured. Resources organized very well. Good guiding to pause and try on our own.

교육 기관: Richard A M M

2020년 6월 7일

A short but quite complete and understandable course

교육 기관: Afeefa S

2020년 6월 9일

Very useful awesome course

교육 기관: Mohamad S B S

2021년 8월 7일

Great content by Coursera

교육 기관: Ulai D

2020년 10월 4일

Very informative

교육 기관: Wajahat R B

2020년 8월 3일

Very helpful!

교육 기관: Nilmani

2020년 5월 30일

Good

교육 기관: Julia J

2021년 2월 25일

A very valuable practical course relevant to persons in the project management field and those in the field of corporate communications who have IT skills.

교육 기관: Kin S C

2021년 3월 21일

Excellent with clear instruction

교육 기관: AARTHI S R

2020년 9월 21일

this is very usefull for me

교육 기관: Cesar A

2021년 6월 22일

The library is not autorized by google.