Chevron Left
AWS S3 Basics(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 AWS S3 Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
528개의 평가
113개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn about AWS S3 and its features like Encryption, Versioning, Static Website Hosting and Life cycle management. S3 stands for Simple Storage Service, it is a object-based storage service which AWS provides. S3 can also be used to host a static website. By the end of this project you will create S3 bucket and will be able upload content to the bucket. You will also enable Encryption, Versioning for S3 Bucket, Static website hosting and will create Lifecycle management rule for objects in S3 Bucket. After completing this training you will have good understanding of about AWS S3 and its features. Please note: You will need an AWS account to complete this project. All the resources used in this project come under AWS free-tier....

최상위 리뷰

AR

2022년 3월 18일

The instructor was every precise and professional throughout the project tasks. Hands-on experience is a plus in this course as it requires such guidance for a new comer.

DP

2022년 1월 6일

Simple, Through the point, and Briefly describe the concepts & technology. Many thanks to the tutor for sharing knowledge.

필터링 기준:

AWS S3 Basics의 126개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: shubhangi b

2022년 5월 6일

content is great very helpful

교육 기관: NIKHIL K P

2021년 6월 15일

good for entry level of Aws

교육 기관: saikumar k

2021년 8월 22일

good to learn in free time

교육 기관: JOSE A P A

2021년 9월 17일

Great intro to AWS S3.

교육 기관: Md. A H

2021년 12월 20일

Awesome course.

교육 기관: abdallah f

2022년 6월 12일

w​as good

교육 기관: محمد أ م ع ا م ا

2021년 11월 29일

very good

교육 기관: Jesús D

2021년 10월 29일

excelente

교육 기관: Richa M

2021년 8월 12일

Amazing.

교육 기관: Prashant S

2021년 7월 18일

Awesome

교육 기관: Sriramulu Y

2021년 12월 23일

fine

교육 기관: Amit R

2021년 7월 4일

good

교육 기관: ATUL W

2022년 5월 24일

It was great, just needed furhter hands on experience of the basics and next level of the same course. When basics are unclear one can't do better with advanced level. Without advanced course basics are not meaninful.

교육 기관: Lovish C

2021년 8월 14일

There should be free account provided to students without taking credit or debit card details.

교육 기관: Rajath C S S

2021년 10월 1일

Not much gain in knowledge at the end as we are only following the instructions blindly

교육 기관: Colton W

2021년 8월 2일

Too short, very basic.

교육 기관: Sanobar I M

2022년 2월 11일

good

교육 기관: Paul K

2022년 1월 21일

T​he platform gets 5 stars -- the content 1 star.

I​ took the quiz and received a certificate PRIOR to doing the exercise. The quiz should be many more questions, and the questions should be focused on the exercise.

교육 기관: Bonnie S

2022년 2월 9일

Some of the Rhythm screens don't match the AWS S3 screens I'm being shown. Also, no way to paste in your AWS password, which is a problem for people who choose strong passwords.

Having to use the CC text makes it harder to focus on the AWS screens.

교육 기관: Samantha M

2021년 8월 12일

This course is not helpful for me. I am in Canada and cannot create an AWS account as it keeps saying my address is incorrect when its not. I tried to remove this course from my account and it will not allow me. I am not satisfied.

교육 기관: Tryfon M

2021년 8월 31일

For some reason aws asks for my billing details. Of course i am not gonna input them in here. WHY THE F*** I CANNOT UNENROLL??? LOL

교육 기관: Marcelino P

2021년 10월 12일

I won't create an AWS account for an hour project. You should provide some environment to do the project.

교육 기관: Essha s

2021년 7월 29일

i did not get my certificate for this project course???

why>??????????????????????????

교육 기관: SHREYASH H

2021년 8월 16일

useless project as Amazon Web service console is paid service.

교육 기관: Sergio D B

2022년 3월 23일

It is not updated