Chevron Left
Machine Learning Pipelines with Azure ML Studio(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Machine Learning Pipelines with Azure ML Studio 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
502개의 평가
88개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project-based course, you are going to build an end-to-end machine learning pipeline in Azure ML Studio, all without writing a single line of code! This course uses the Adult Income Census data set to train a model to predict an individual's income. It predicts whether an individual's annual income is greater than or less than $50,000. The estimator used in this project is a Two-Class Boosted Decision Tree classifier. Some of the features used to train the model are age, education, occupation, etc. Once you have scored and evaluated the model on the test data, you will deploy the trained model as an Azure Machine Learning web service. In just under an hour, you will be able to send new data to the web service API and receive the resulting predictions. This is the second course in this series on building machine learning applications using Azure Machine Learning Studio. I highly encourage you to take the first course before proceeding. It has instructions on how to set up your Azure ML account with $200 worth of free credit to get started with running your experiments! This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MT
2021년 8월 15일

It was an excellent learning from a novice like me in the last part of the project I got lagged but the rest I learned thank you i hope i can attend more projects like this to gain more experience

AT
2020년 6월 5일

I have learn most quality things and practical knowledge with machine learning pipelines with Azure ML studio which is very useful for our future & It can help me in my life.

필터링 기준:

Machine Learning Pipelines with Azure ML Studio의 87개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Georgina P

2020년 4월 11일

It's a good first aproach for the topic. Well explained, fast and interesting. I recomend it (my 3 stars is due that I have previous knowleadge so I didn't learn a lot yet practised).

교육 기관: Rushikesh S

2020년 8월 14일

Great Teaching!!! Easily Helps to understand the AzureML Pipleline

교육 기관: Adrian R N

2020년 6월 7일

Very interesting, the only issue was the visualization on my laptop screen (less than a half)

교육 기관: Messias U

2021년 1월 23일

I could not access this course because I am outside the US.

교육 기관: Ayush T

2020년 6월 6일

I have learn most quality things and practical knowledge with machine learning pipelines with Azure ML studio which is very useful for our future & It can help me in my life.

교육 기관: Sruthi a

2020년 9월 13일

class was understandable.simple and helped

thank you for this course

교육 기관: Manish B

2020년 9월 14일

Excellent speed and great clarity of Instructions. Two requests: Please add the setup project link on the first page and Review the answer to Quiz Q5.

I would highly recommend this course to people who have believe ML is beyond them as once they do this they will gain real hands-on confidence and aim for more things. Many thanks

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2020년 9월 18일

This Page Is so Much Excellent #MySalesWays Big Like For This Page and Recommended and Every one Like and Share This Page,in Friends family etc.#MySalesWays Thanks Once Again That You Make a very Beautiful Page For Us. 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓#MySalesWays,

교육 기관: Suhaimi C

2020년 9월 25일

Great guided project to help me better understand how to use Machine Learning Pipelines and prediction using Azure ML studio. Awesome example of project. Instructor is great guiding students with step by step instructions that are easy to follow.

교육 기관: Amit G

2021년 5월 28일

This one is really good. Snehan has been exceptional in explaining the steps and the reason behind it. The only improvement I can suggest is to load dataset through some other method rather than using the sample dataset.

교육 기관: MANASWINI P T

2021년 8월 16일

It was an excellent learning from a novice like me in the last part of the project I got lagged but the rest I learned thank you i hope i can attend more projects like this to gain more experience

교육 기관: Lucas F M

2021년 7월 20일

Amazing introduction to what can be done with Machine Learning for people who have no background in Machine Learning — and for those who have it too.

교육 기관: Hari P

2021년 7월 23일

overall better time with the instructor through out the project timeline and the things given were too much overwhelming for us begineers!

교육 기관: Vandith S K

2021년 7월 16일

Excellent for understanding machine learning pipelines. Just hope the cloud workspace is less laggy next time.

교육 기관: Made A A G

2021년 3월 9일

I am very happy with this class, so that I can improve and develop my skills in this machine learning area

교육 기관: KARTIK J

2021년 5월 25일

It was a really good project. Instructions were clear and i was able to complete it without much trouble.

교육 기관: Prabhleen k

2020년 9월 16일

I m learn many things in the coursera. This is one of the best app provide for everyone.

교육 기관: Gaganjotsingh

2020년 9월 18일

This is a best app for everyone and learn many things about our courses

교육 기관: Nikhil P

2020년 9월 13일

What a nice way to learn and do the practical along with the instructor

교육 기관: Ramachandra A V

2021년 2월 15일

It gives the most insight into machine learning pipeline.

교육 기관: Nawas N

2021년 2월 14일

Well crafted and delivered excellently in short time.

교육 기관: daniel s

2021년 3월 13일

guided project was informative and understandable

교육 기관: Aayushi C

2021년 5월 30일

this was very easy way to study...enjoyed it!!!

교육 기관: Vipin K

2021년 7월 6일

T​he course project was well explained.

교육 기관: MR. P W

2021년 7월 20일

Great Course with a Live Project