Chevron Left
Become a JavaScript Pro with these 7 Skills(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Become a JavaScript Pro with these 7 Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
129개의 평가
32개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with 7 essential JavaScript topics. If you have some experience with JavaScript, HTML, CSS, and object-oriented programming and want to elevate your level of competency and be ready to solve real-world problems, this course is for you! By the end of this course, you will understand and be able to apply 7 of the most important concepts and skills in JavaScript....

최상위 리뷰

FB
2020년 11월 7일

first time to see the power of guided project, you can watch/listen and code at the same time., very precise and efficient tnx!

MS
2020년 10월 8일

A very informative course to get just the right skills you need and the instructor was very good at teaching the concepts.

필터링 기준:

Become a JavaScript Pro with these 7 Skills의 32개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: José C G P

2020년 10월 4일

Fantastic introduction to intermediate-level JavaScript concepts and constructs! Good option for people wanting to make the transition from beginner (not a complete beginner, but you already know the basics of control structures, variables, functions, etc) to intermediate-level JavaScript developer.

교육 기관: The T

2020년 9월 17일

Great Course. Perfectly elaborated with clear explanation and the reason behind each step. Perfectly suits for the people with very basic knowledge who want to further strengthen their Javascript concepts with some advanced stuff as well. Highly suggested...

교육 기관: Ashraf S

2020년 7월 25일

A very informative course to get just the right skills you need and the instructor was very good at teaching the concepts.

교육 기관: Arwin H

2020년 8월 27일

I like this course, well explained

교육 기관: INITHA S

2020년 7월 27일

useful

교육 기관: Mark J

2021년 1월 29일

Good course, however there were times the instructor used terms I was unfamiliar with or could have used a refresher on for clarification. I assume the instructor covered it in a previous JavaScript class which I did not take beforehand. I did take other Javascript Guided Projects before this one, just not from this instructor. I definitely recommend taking an introduction to JavaScript course/guided project from this instructor prior to starting this project, or writing down some of the unfamiliar terms and then Googling them between lessons for clarification. Otherwise, I thought the instructor did a good job and I would take other courses from him if given the chance.

교육 기관: Samuel A

2021년 5월 12일

This was a good course for introduction to some basic concepts in JavaScript, but you will not leave having become a "Pro," as the course title implies. You should already have some background knowledge on using JS to understand the exercises, but the instructor covers some topics that would certainly be understood by even a basic user of the language (e.g. function declaration and object structuring) while glossing over more fundamental topics that a pro must understand (e.g. the difference between a named function and an arrow function; how 'this' works within an object, and its relation to arrow functions; etc.). These are fun, but overly simplistic exercises. I am not really certain who this course is designed for, to be honest.

교육 기관: 1079 A G 5

2020년 9월 28일

I thought i will get some new information or atleast revise my Javascript knowledge but in the end there was hardly anything new and the old things were like explained in a flash. I guess taking a course is better than Guided Projects.

교육 기관: Jordi G

2020년 8월 13일

Too much basic. It's not professional level.

교육 기관: Franco G B

2020년 11월 8일

first time to see the power of guided project, you can watch/listen and code at the same time., very precise and efficient tnx!

교육 기관: Muhammad S

2020년 10월 9일

A very informative course to get just the right skills you need and the instructor was very good at teaching the concepts.

교육 기관: SOUHAIB D

2020년 10월 18일

I was a nice experience working on a guided project. Succinct and straight to the point. Thank you Harrison.

교육 기관: Tom B

2021년 3월 16일

Good information in a digestible chunk. Clear instruction and a great instructional method.

교육 기관: Hiba a k

2020년 12월 2일

very good course, so much useful info in a shortest time !

교육 기관: Jesus M Z F

2020년 7월 18일

Excelente curso. Muchas gracias Teacher Harrison

교육 기관: Fahad S

2020년 11월 5일

Good project for practicing javascript

교육 기관: AKASH B

2020년 9월 12일

Amazing Javascript Onboarding Course

교육 기관: Lee S M

2020년 11월 16일

Good introduction

교육 기관: Bozlur R

2020년 12월 30일

nice course

교육 기관: norah m a

2020년 10월 1일

good

교육 기관: NARMADHA R

2020년 7월 27일

nice

교육 기관: Fuad E

2020년 7월 18일

nice

교육 기관: Kristina K

2020년 11월 16일

interactive with clear explanation

교육 기관: P S P

2020년 7월 16일

More depth in concepts required.

교육 기관: Mark J H

2021년 2월 23일

very good