학생용
Chevron Left
Beginning SQL Server(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Beginning SQL Server 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
680개의 평가
149개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to perform core job-related tasks within the SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS) environment. You will use the tools in SSMS to automatically generate queries, manage security permissions, create dependent scripts, and create and backup a database. You will get hands-on practices performing these tasks using real data in a SQL Server Database....

최상위 리뷰

PK
2020년 5월 22일

It was really a great experience to test your knowledge on the virtual machine. However, I fell if the practice window was a bit bigger, it would provide a better user experience

SR
2020년 7월 12일

Wow, this was an awesome course. I love it. I enjoyed it. it is a good, cause explained very well. I appreciate the Coursera team. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Beginning SQL Server의 149개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Prakarsh K

2020년 5월 23일

It was really a great experience to test your knowledge on the virtual machine. However, I fell if the practice window was a bit bigger, it would provide a better user experience

교육 기관: w w

2020년 7월 13일

Wow, this was an awesome course. I love it. I enjoyed it. it is a good, cause explained very well. I appreciate the Coursera team. Thank you.

교육 기관: Christiana Q

2020년 6월 10일

Easy to understand and follow. I am now excited to continue my learning in this style.

교육 기관: PRAJWAL M

2020년 4월 30일

This course helped me to understand soo many thing. Thank you coursera and Mark Velijkov for helping me to complete this course.

교육 기관: harsh s

2020년 4월 27일

good courses offered by rhyme on coursera , must launch more such courses and help students grab opportunites

교육 기관: Eduard J P R

2020년 7월 4일

Excellent project to demonstrate the skills of one's knowledge of microsoft sql server

교육 기관: ARIJIT D

2020년 5월 10일

Very Satisfying,Long time I wait for this type Project.Just Cannot store My Project.

교육 기관: Sandalu A

2020년 6월 2일

If you want to practice SQL this beginner course is good.It is a short course.

교육 기관: Laiba K

2020년 6월 5일

Perfect! If you are a beginner. Then, this course is just right for you!

교육 기관: Аманова Г С

2020년 6월 13일

Thank you, easy to understand and would like more such courses

교육 기관: AYUSH J

2020년 5월 30일

It was good enough and has given an overview with SQL DataBase

교육 기관: Saidu A T

2020년 7월 3일

A good start in acquiring the vast knowledge of SQL server

교육 기관: Mathew S B

2020년 6월 10일

very useful for practical tasks

교육 기관: Amirah H H

2020년 6월 1일

Easy to learn, clear teaching!

교육 기관: Anmol A

2020년 5월 8일

Too basic but nicely explained

교육 기관: Mansi G

2020년 6월 16일

Unable to coup up with the instructor.

교육 기관: Mario H C

2020년 8월 18일

It is very basic, but you get to know the environment of the SQL Server Management Studio to start learning on your own, with Coursera or other learning methods.

교육 기관: LEONARDO R -

2020년 11월 7일

Excellent Course, thanks for the videos to John, was a great instructor and I've known much more about SQL Transaction... thank's again...

교육 기관: SANJAY S N

2020년 7월 31일

i had no idea on the topic. just some knowledge on sql programming.

This definitly gave me the confidence that i knew something.

교육 기관: Stefano R

2020년 9월 2일

Good explanation maybe more excercises for practice and tell what is the next project or course to continuos learning sql

교육 기관: pocholo p

2020년 10월 13일

I'm currently self studying about SQL Server and I'm glad that I encountered some of the topics before.

교육 기관: Trapti S

2020년 8월 17일

I am very happy to do this course, I have learned a new skill and that too very efficiently.

교육 기관: Abhinav T

2020년 6월 2일

It was a awesome experience to learn this coerce thank you to providing this coerce to me.

교육 기관: Aman B

2020년 12월 14일

This is easy to understand and very engaging. I highly recommend to the beginners.

교육 기관: Yoana M C F

2020년 7월 20일

The course is perfect for students who have little or no background in SQL Server.