학생용
Chevron Left
Brand Marketing and SEO Tools using Wix(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Brand Marketing and SEO Tools using Wix 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
157개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project we are going to design a company brand using Wix’s website builder, branding and marketing tools, and their SEO (search engine optimization) tools. By the end of this project you will feel confident and capable in improving the strength of your company’s brand and your website’s search ability. Wix is a free website building platform that combines professional designs with easy to use editing features. In addition to their website building capabilities, Wix can also help you build your brand through a wide variety of helpful marketing tools included on their platform. Whether you’re designing a logo or business cards, trying to send out fun and informative emails, or trying to create posts for social media, Wix can do it all. Wix even has a number of search engine optimization (SEO) tools which can help you increase your website’s visibility on web search engines. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

EB
2020년 8월 9일

I recommend this guided project to all of you guys! If you're interested in doing a website or improving your business/company, well, this guided project is suitable for you! Don't miss the chance!

NN
2020년 9월 3일

In my point of view, it was very practical course which was highly needed. Except theories the course has been outstanding along with the instructor who was very craft during entire course.

필터링 기준:

Brand Marketing and SEO Tools using Wix의 34개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Md. A I

2020년 7월 20일

Short, concise but really helpful. Thank you!

교육 기관: EKTA A

2020년 11월 28일

I have a different perspective. Wix can also use for creating for own personal brand profile on the Wix website to showcase. How different you are from others while putting your academics, projects, interest, hobby, or sharing your area of interest in a holistic approach. This course will guide you fruitfully in understanding how to market your profile by using SEO tools using Wix.

교육 기관: Laurie G

2020년 11월 9일

I have been trying to create a website for 3 years. This took less than 2 days (with work, interruptions, etc.)! Best course ever! I am the least technical person and I can literally do everything in this course. It's terrifying for someone like me, but works!

교육 기관: Fabio A J

2020년 12월 7일

I highly recommend this guided project to all of you! If you're interested in improving your skill in web design for yourself or your business/company, well, this guided project is very much suitable for you! I also commend the instructor's way of teaching.

교육 기관: Precilla E B

2020년 12월 4일

The instructions and tips provided on the course are very straightforward and easy to follow or I must say that the instructor (Abby) made it easy. She's able to explain it very well to match a beginner's level of understanding.

교육 기관: Ankit D I

2020년 8월 18일

It was the best course to understand and learn wix tool to create Logo, Social post, social video and SEO for marketing.the instructor was very good and she explained the project in detail. I loved it. Thankyou

교육 기관: ELSHERE A E B

2020년 8월 10일

I recommend this guided project to all of you guys! If you're interested in doing a website or improving your business/company, well, this guided project is suitable for you! Don't miss the chance!

교육 기관: NOMAN

2020년 9월 4일

In my point of view, it was very practical course which was highly needed. Except theories the course has been outstanding along with the instructor who was very craft during entire course.

교육 기관: Bensen A

2020년 8월 31일

Clear and Crisp explanations. All important points are covered properly. Excellent work by the instructor, Abby. Highly recommend this course and other courses by Abby Saey.

교육 기관: Evette R

2021년 1월 14일

Abby Saey was a great instructor. A lot of information which was great, but was not enough time if you are a beginner.

교육 기관: Marcos A N F

2020년 8월 5일

Very good content. I recommend to those who wants to learn how to use this tool in their companies/projects.

교육 기관: ANANDITA T

2020년 8월 2일

Great opportunity to learn and apply the skills using WIX tools for brand marketing.

교육 기관: SYED M W

2020년 7월 21일

outstanding guidance from instructor.

교육 기관: Rosalyn F A S

2020년 11월 4일

Thanks! Really easy to follow.

교육 기관: Koffi P - S

2020년 7월 22일

TRES BIEN DANS LA FORMATION

교육 기관: MD. T I

2020년 10월 12일

Very nice and informative

교육 기관: Tushar S

2020년 10월 16일

Very interesting course.

교육 기관: MOHAMMED N A

2020년 9월 22일

it was a good learning

교육 기관: BARBOZA U

2020년 7월 24일

Great guided project.

교육 기관: Dipen B

2020년 10월 12일

Very useful course

교육 기관: Nandhidha S

2020년 9월 21일

Great session

교육 기관: DEVANABOINA V

2020년 7월 18일

excellent

교육 기관: AMANJEET S

2020년 7월 31일

good one

교육 기관: Akshay I

2020년 7월 15일

nice.

교육 기관: UBAID I

2020년 8월 2일

Good