Chevron Left
Build a Full Website using WordPress(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Build a Full Website using WordPress 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,025개의 평가
474개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this tutorial, you will create a full web-site that is attractive and user friendly using a free content management system, WordPress. You will learn how to create a website utilizing themes and plug-ins using the web creation tool. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

JB
2020년 9월 11일

This is a very good course. Short, simple buy extremely helpful. I thank the instructor and Coursera for this wonderful course. I recommend this course to my friends and colleagues immediately.

MA
2020년 8월 31일

Friend Here Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

필터링 기준:

Build a Full Website using WordPress의 471개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2020년 6월 4일

This course provides so basic knowledge. It should have some deep knowledge on creating extraordinary Wordpress sites

교육 기관: Sonali S

2020년 6월 11일

I have learnt a lot from Coursera and I think this is one of the best learning platform but this particular course wasn't good at all. The instructor couldn't explain properly moreover the cloud desktop wasn't working at all. Overall I wouldn't recommend anybody to take up this course.

교육 기관: Jayateerth S B

2020년 9월 12일

This is a very good course. Short, simple buy extremely helpful. I thank the instructor and Coursera for this wonderful course. I recommend this course to my friends and colleagues immediately.

교육 기관: Naomi G

2020년 9월 18일

It uses wordpress.com and not wordpress.org, make sure you know what you are using.

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2020년 9월 1일

Friend Here Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

교육 기관: Judith S

2020년 7월 9일

This course was a painless introduction to WordPress. I'm somewhat intimidated by new software, but it was easy to follow along and complete the tasks. The project-based aspect was very gratifying; at the end of it all, you had a website that you built.

교육 기관: Pamela A

2020년 12월 12일

Extremely basic course on how to build a basic template website. Although this is advertised as an "advanced" level course ANYONE can take it. No prior skills or knowledge needed - it is that easy

교육 기관: Po S H W

2020년 9월 15일

The video assumes that you have created an account in Wordpress and you have paid for a domain name. For someone like me without any knowledge of Wordpress, it is really not comfortable to pay for something you had no idea of. In the beginning of the course, there is nothing to mention about whether we should pay the fee for the domain name. It is really confusion.

교육 기관: Irtiza N A

2020년 7월 26일

The course was very helpful for a new field of interest. Overall it helps a learner to create a website from scratch. If someone wants to know how to build a website without doing background courses in web development, this course is for him/her. But in order to, know more about web design & development one should start from the basics.

교육 기관: Marie A A

2020년 11월 26일

The course was just a guide to create a website with wordpress. The instructor could have covered more in this project such as how she changed the headers because it seems like Wordpress was updated. She also didn't explain how she added the Home and other tabs on top of the page, I had to figure it out on my own. It took me more than 2 hours ( the whole day ) to finish the project.

교육 기관: Rocco J C

2020년 10월 12일

So So basic... Description of course is not what I thought.

교육 기관: Nihar M

2020년 7월 8일

Very very basic

교육 기관: Sanaan A

2020년 7월 12일

This course is not prove valuable for me. It does't provide even certain amount of knowledge of worldpress

교육 기관: Haseeb A

2020년 9월 11일

It was too much basic [plus the waste of time

교육 기관: Tejas

2020년 6월 5일

Not Happy

교육 기관: John C D

2020년 9월 11일

Stinks!

교육 기관: Hasmukh L

2020년 9월 6일

Whsns

교육 기관: Nishant S

2020년 9월 25일

I absolutely loved the course. I want to thank the instructor for explaining things in a very effective & simple manner. The course was designed in such a way that the students can understand each & every thing in a very simple manner. Highly recommend this course. Thank you team Coursera & kudos to their effort to make such amazing courses accessible to everyone at a cost next to nothing. Thanks.

교육 기관: john p d

2020년 10월 19일

This course was delivered in the right way. I am currently for my wordpress to be launched but coming soon at approx 72 hours. This project is the pre-recquisite to complete some assignments, for example, in Data Management, create for portfolio in English, where they request submition of the answers in URL.

Sincerely,

John Paco Dradria

교육 기관: ridaa m

2020년 9월 17일

It is a greet project! Love your way to cover all the project in simple way and rich of information and details for anyone ,he never had any idea who to built a website from scratch . and i hope you will doing another project that how to build website not private and how upload it to live .

교육 기관: Izmilia P

2020년 6월 14일

This course is very fundamentals for who interested in IT Industry, the learning meths is very interesting, so it may attracted many people who want to learn about web developing Please send me an email if there a free learning path for DevOps Engineer which is related with this course

교육 기관: Rajat S

2020년 7월 14일

Its really good project course. The instructor guided through the course very well. Learning the wordpress functionality became really easy through this course. The Rhyme platform is very good. Overall Coursera Project Network is really good for learning courses with hands on project.

교육 기관: SHEIKH M N

2020년 7월 16일

This is something i was always searching for. I wanted to boost up my local handicraft business. Hence this project helped me learn how to create a website. I recommend everyone to try out this project/course who is in search of a guide for creating a website.

교육 기관: Solomon O

2020년 9월 17일

I am glad to know about this course. The tutor knows her course and guided her students compassionately. now I can boast of knowing how to make a full WordPress website. Thumps up to Cousera for making the guided project available for free.

교육 기관: JUAN A P V

2021년 1월 13일

A good introduction to Wordpress, it et's you design your first (but, I think, professional) web page. Only practice, very easy guided project, what makes it cool, given that WP seems to be an easy but strong tool for web development.