Chevron Left
Build a Full Website using WordPress(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Build a Full Website using WordPress 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
3,109개의 평가

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create a full web-site that is attractive and user friendly using a free content management system, WordPress. You will learn how to create a website utilizing themes and plug-ins using the web creation tool. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

JB

2020년 9월 11일

This is a very good course. Short, simple buy extremely helpful. I thank the instructor and Coursera for this wonderful course. I recommend this course to my friends and colleagues immediately.

MA

2020년 8월 31일

Friend Here Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

필터링 기준:

Build a Full Website using WordPress의 752개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: v k

2021년 2월 21일

This course (Build a Full Website using WordPress) is very informative. After completing the course; students will be able to build a website using WordPress. Thanks, Stacy!

교육 기관: Abdul W B T I

2020년 6월 28일

Coursera is actually very friendly and especially the teachers there were friendly and I didn't feel the burden like I feel in my college because of there friendly behavior

교육 기관: Himanshi Y

2021년 6월 5일

It's a good course for an intermediate and it will boost your curiosity to move onto another level. so anyone can definately go for higher level of this particular topic.

교육 기관: Areeb U R

2020년 8월 31일

It is a good course for absolute starters in wordPress. I learned a lot through this course and this course can do wonders for a new creater who wants to learn this tool.

교육 기관: Christian T

2020년 10월 10일

This was a great course that I am proud to put on my resume to let future employers know that I am ready and able to make websites on wordpress thanks to this course!

교육 기관: Hein T

2021년 11월 25일

I​t is fascinating function to use cloud server during learning along with guided screen is side by side. You don't need to have software to get hands-on training.

교육 기관: Lisa M

2020년 11월 11일

Great course! Love the interactive aspect which made this so practical and easy to learn. The Lecturer made the information easy to understand and follow along.

교육 기관: Vaishnvee S S

2020년 9월 4일

Amazing Course... I have developed amazing website using this course. Very informative, and valuable course for all the beginers in the web development field.

교육 기관: muhammod h

2021년 11월 10일

it is a great course for the starter. but you must have the basic idea about wordpress otherwise it will be seems hard. but it is really nice and easy course.

교육 기관: Jevita M S

2020년 7월 13일

Trying to navigate through WordPress without instruction is literal hell. The instructor covered most of the functionalities that we need to build a website.

교육 기관: Monindra R

2021년 4월 11일

Thanks you god. I achieved my certificate from coursera. Thank you for this course trainer. Beginner trying to complete this course it's really helpfully.

교육 기관: Sonu B D

2021년 5월 11일

It was good experience to learn - Buid a Full Website using WordPress. Instructor explained very well. It is best for the beginners. Thank You Coursera.

교육 기관: John S

2020년 10월 29일

It is a great course but it only covers the basics, I expected to learn more. But the content is great and the instructor explains everything very well.

교육 기관: Sayan B

2022년 1월 2일

It was a very informative session and I completely learnt using Word Press and I am fairly confident that I can use these skills to land an internship.

교육 기관: Namrata R

2020년 8월 5일

It was a great way to get started with WordPress. Very informative and reliable. If you can give two hours of your time, go for this guided project.

교육 기관: Tauhid A

2020년 6월 6일

A very good project. Instructions were really clear and easy. Just wanted to learn more but apart from this, the project was a great experience.

교육 기관: Anna K

2020년 9월 18일

Good overview of how to build a website. Take this course if you've never build a website and want to get one up and running within the hour.

교육 기관: Mohamed I

2021년 5월 28일

Instructor was a good person who explain every step you made, I recommend any one want to learn to build a website to begin with this course.

교육 기관: Stefan R

2020년 9월 20일

This project helped me to learn to do a website. I have no background regarding this field and yet it was at ease that I learned this course.

교육 기관: gauri s

2020년 5월 14일

I have been struggling to understand the basics of creating a website - thanks to coursera for the amateurs like us to get it right.

교육 기관: Himanshu K G

2020년 7월 7일

It was a lovely experience. I learned a lot from it. Pretty good choice for the people who want to learn how to build a website.

교육 기관: Angel O M C

2020년 11월 18일

Good course for beginers like me, and know i have a good introduction about creating my website using Wordpress. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Zain M

2020년 6월 4일

It was short Course for beginners. She explained everything efficiently. Looking forward for an Advanced level course from her

교육 기관: Dawa T S

2021년 1월 17일

coursera is an awsome platform for starting learners. any student can learn thousands of skills within a short span of time.

교육 기관: Eden H

2020년 8월 22일

It was great, but be prepared, the instructor goes pretty quickly. Easy to understand though and an overall great project!