Chevron Left
Build a Full Website using WordPress(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Build a Full Website using WordPress 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
3,091개의 평가
732개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create a full web-site that is attractive and user friendly using a free content management system, WordPress. You will learn how to create a website utilizing themes and plug-ins using the web creation tool. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

JB

2020년 9월 11일

This is a very good course. Short, simple buy extremely helpful. I thank the instructor and Coursera for this wonderful course. I recommend this course to my friends and colleagues immediately.

MA

2020년 8월 31일

Friend Here Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

필터링 기준:

Build a Full Website using WordPress의 750개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Simeon K

2021년 2월 28일

Looks great but there could be more in the future about using plugins and creating menus other than just linking pages.

교육 기관: Rahim M

2020년 9월 3일

A very good project type course. Thanks a lot. I suggest everyone can do this course & learn a lot and make own website.

교육 기관: Ali A G

2021년 10월 17일

I am very happy that i took this course it a valueble course needed nowadays, so i am pleased to have this certificate.

교육 기관: Srishti C

2020년 9월 25일

This was very helpful and precise, best thing for learners who are already in web dev but want to learn some new tools.

교육 기관: Sreeja C

2020년 6월 6일

I liked it a lot and i have learned many things newly and i created by my own and very happy to do that,Thanks for that

교육 기관: Fatema R

2021년 4월 14일

Well, this course helps you to build a website using on-demand WordPress. It was great time completing this project.

교육 기관: Juvy A M V

2020년 10월 19일

Love it. I have learned something new. my knowledge of wordpress is outdated so this is a great refresher for me.

교육 기관: Michele M D

2021년 1월 9일

Thank you for the wonderful class. I love this. I have learned so much and will be taking more of these classes.

교육 기관: RAVI P

2021년 1월 6일

This guided project is very helpful for me as a beginner in website building. Thanks to Instructor and Coursera.

교육 기관: Brian M L

2021년 2월 12일

The course was straightforward. I learned a lot of new things that I intend to apply in a career in the future.

교육 기관: Gul S A

2021년 2월 17일

This was the really simple and helpful course. It is best to learn how to create a blog website in WordPress.

교육 기관: Debbie A B

2020년 9월 24일

Loved this course, the length was perfect. I now have the skills to create my own Wordpress website. Thanks

교육 기관: Lyubov S

2021년 7월 23일

Fast and easy step by step instructions to follow and design website in Wordpress. Thank you for teaching.

교육 기관: ULPAGODA P A S B K

2020년 11월 6일

This is one the best courses for beginners who interest building a dynamic website without using any code.

교육 기관: Ali H

2020년 10월 21일

awsome content and need to improve the practice exercise and should be video lectures for this tutorials

교육 기관: Mukesh S

2021년 8월 6일

I'm so satisfied with this project. Very helpful and understandable language with a perfect trainer.

교육 기관: Farwah S

2020년 7월 3일

I found this course really very helpful. Thanks to Stacy. I would suggest people to learn from it.

교육 기관: Tariq A M

2020년 9월 27일

Amazing course. Was able to build a complete website before even finishing the course.

thank you!

교육 기관: M S R

2021년 1월 21일

A very good short course about building a full website using WordPress. Thanks to the trainer.

교육 기관: Ansari M s M a

2020년 8월 13일

This course help me to understand how people edit their websites and published it to the world

교육 기관: Vraj P

2020년 9월 7일

Very good and detailed project and making a website with WordPress is essay than writing ppt.

교육 기관: SUMITRA S

2020년 7월 9일

A guide to building a proper website of one's own in simple steps and definite time interval.

교육 기관: Wajiha M I

2021년 1월 30일

I got a good understanding of making websites using WordPress.

Thank you to the Instructor.

교육 기관: Akina K

2020년 12월 25일

The course was just right for my objective, and the guidance given was very effective!

교육 기관: Nuwan D

2021년 4월 6일

I have a good foundation in the skills but need more practice to become proficient .