Chevron Left
Build a Google Firebase Web Application(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Build a Google Firebase Web Application 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
138개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with one of the hottest web and mobile development backend services, Google Firebase. If you have some experience with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript and want to start developing multi-platform applications, this course is for you! By the end of this course, you will understand the fundamental of Google Firebase and be able to create and build a Firebase Web application with ease....

최상위 리뷰

TK
2020년 10월 30일

Nice intro to Firebase.\n\nOne thing (on task-3), "Leave Firebase Hosting unchecked". Explain why and what it is.

YN
2020년 8월 18일

The explanation was great, but Rhyme platform is little bit a slow.

필터링 기준:

Build a Google Firebase Web Application의 24개 리뷰 중 1~24

교육 기관: Lukas D

2020년 7월 26일

Really too basic, boring lectures, really bad idea using 3d parties application for course. Nothing went too deep only simple stuff like how to add/update/delete data

교육 기관: Pedro L P

2020년 7월 28일

Excelent , But I dont have access to videos after Course.

교육 기관: Yanzely N

2020년 8월 18일

The explanation was great, but Rhyme platform is little bit a slow.

교육 기관: Sajjad

2020년 7월 7일

I learned basics of google firebase.

교육 기관: Vivian L

2020년 7월 11일

Amazing class in understanding CRUD

교육 기관: Janitha N

2020년 7월 20일

Great!

교육 기관: Simran, S

2020년 7월 21일

good

교육 기관: SAKTHI.K

2020년 7월 28일

I am happy

교육 기관: Rafael S

2020년 11월 17일

Muy buen curso para gente con experiencia en Javascript y HTML, y nociones de bases de datos y desarrollo de aplicaciones web en general..

교육 기관: Thanos K

2020년 10월 31일

Nice intro to Firebase.

One thing (on task-3), "Leave Firebase Hosting unchecked". Explain why and what it is.

교육 기관: SANJAY K

2020년 9월 20일

Best Guided Project to get started with Firebase.

교육 기관: Wilmer D

2021년 10월 16일

Fue muy bueno y simple. Demasiado entendible.

교육 기관: Namrata R

2020년 9월 20일

Learnt a lot from this guided project.

교육 기관: lokeshrajgadkar13@gmail.com

2020년 8월 28일

It is best for new learners like me.

교육 기관: Eduardo A C C

2020년 8월 4일

Muy buen proyecto guiado!

교육 기관: Joseph R T

2020년 11월 17일

Nice tutorial

교육 기관: PODUGU S C

2020년 10월 12일

complete

교육 기관: Md. T U B

2020년 8월 10일

good

교육 기관: nyakotey n

2021년 1월 19일

good introduction to firebase

교육 기관: Aravindhan A

2020년 9월 27일

Good for firebase starters

교육 기관: Sergio M

2020년 8월 15일

not enough focus on firebase that was the subject matter

it was not clear that the project was to be based on javascript, if I had realized that, it is likely I had not taken the course

windows is annoying

교육 기관: Vedesh K

2020년 9월 26일

Its good for beginners but not for intermediate learners, anyway its good to become familiar with firebase.

교육 기관: Dionni O Y A

2021년 9월 7일

T​his course doesn't work well, please don't take it..at the topic "setup the project, app, and database on Google" in the second line code characters can't be writte and when your app needs to open into firebase (paste and go code) doesn't work and coursera don't offer guarantee.

o​n the whole course needs to be updated.

I​ didn't finish because i couldn't go on.

교육 기관: Rick B

2021년 9월 28일

Code doesn't work, cloud environment didn't line up to video and vice versa. Stopped the tutorial because what's the point if I can't follow along?