Chevron Left
Build a Google Firebase Web Application(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Build a Google Firebase Web Application 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
131개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with one of the hottest web and mobile development backend services, Google Firebase. If you have some experience with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript and want to start developing multi-platform applications, this course is for you! By the end of this course, you will understand the fundamental of Google Firebase and be able to create and build a Firebase Web application with ease....

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

Build a Google Firebase Web Application의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: Pedro L P

2020년 7월 28일

Excelent , But I dont have access to videos after Course.

교육 기관: Lukas D

2020년 7월 26일

Really too basic, boring lectures, really bad idea using 3d parties application for course. Nothing went too deep only simple stuff like how to add/update/delete data

교육 기관: Sajjad

2020년 7월 7일

I learned basics of google firebase.

교육 기관: Vivian L

2020년 7월 11일

Amazing class in understanding CRUD

교육 기관: Janitha N

2020년 7월 20일

Great!

교육 기관: Simran, S

2020년 7월 21일

good

교육 기관: SAKTHI.K

2020년 7월 28일

I am happy

교육 기관: Rafael S

2020년 11월 17일

Muy buen curso para gente con experiencia en Javascript y HTML, y nociones de bases de datos y desarrollo de aplicaciones web en general..

교육 기관: Thanos K

2020년 10월 31일

Nice intro to Firebase.

One thing (on task-3), "Leave Firebase Hosting unchecked". Explain why and what it is.

교육 기관: Yanzely N

2020년 8월 18일

The explanation was great, but Rhyme platform is little bit a slow.

교육 기관: SANJAY K

2020년 9월 20일

Best Guided Project to get started with Firebase.

교육 기관: Namrata R

2020년 9월 20일

Learnt a lot from this guided project.

교육 기관: lokeshrajgadkar13@gmail.com

2020년 8월 28일

It is best for new learners like me.

교육 기관: Eduardo A C C

2020년 8월 4일

Muy buen proyecto guiado!

교육 기관: Joseph R T

2020년 11월 17일

Nice tutorial

교육 기관: PODUGU S C

2020년 10월 12일

complete

교육 기관: Md. T U B

2020년 8월 10일

good

교육 기관: nyakotey n

2021년 1월 19일

good introduction to firebase

교육 기관: Aravindhan A

2020년 9월 27일

Good for firebase starters

교육 기관: Sergio M

2020년 8월 15일

not enough focus on firebase that was the subject matter

it was not clear that the project was to be based on javascript, if I had realized that, it is likely I had not taken the course

windows is annoying

교육 기관: Vedesh K

2020년 9월 26일

Its good for beginners but not for intermediate learners, anyway its good to become familiar with firebase.