Chevron Left
Build a Python GUI with Tkinter(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Build a Python GUI with Tkinter 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
68개의 평가
10개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A graphical user interface can be a nice alternative to using the command line for running programs, as there is no need to memorize how to execute a command with arguments. A label may be added to describe what is needed for the application, for example. There are many choices for building a graphical user interface in Python. Some of them require licensing for commercial use and each have their own sets of learning curves. Using Tkinter avoids the licensing issues and is quite simple to use as well. It is a GUI package that is the standard GUI toolkit for python applications and is widely available on multiple platforms including Windows, Mac, and Linux. In this course, you will implement a Tkinter GUI to read from a user-provided file containing data. The GUI will allow the user to plot columnar data as X and Y coordinates on a regression graph, and display statistics about the data from each of the selected columns. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

FK
2020년 9월 23일

It is avery basic beginner course. I think it may a bit longer and do some other application but it is a nice course :D

SA
2021년 2월 25일

Good and concise. I wanted a refresher and I certainly got it quickly.

필터링 기준:

Build a Python GUI with Tkinter의 10개 리뷰 중 1~10

교육 기관: Antonino C

2020년 9월 11일

Very interesting course held by a trained instructor. The following is my opinion.

The project was interesting to follow but, in my opinion, it did not give the tools to then create its own project because, again in my opinion, there are no explanations on how to use the tkinter methods. The instructor proved to know very well which method to use and how to implement it but he did not pass me the knowledge of how to operate outside the specific project created by him.

교육 기관: Fatih K

2020년 9월 24일

It is avery basic beginner course. I think it may a bit longer and do some other application but it is a nice course :D

교육 기관: Saleh A

2021년 2월 26일

Good and concise. I wanted a refresher and I certainly got it quickly.

교육 기관: shaheen a

2020년 12월 15일

Thanks Sir for this course.

교육 기관: Robert J

2020년 9월 2일

Very interesting course

교육 기관: PODUGU S C

2020년 10월 7일

nice learning tool

교육 기관: Nilanjan D

2020년 9월 22일

GOOD

교육 기관: Kien F G U

2020년 12월 8일

Basically, it needs to have a understanding on the Class declaration of Python. I think the lecturer should need to discuss why are we doing a class declaration and how it works. Also, the lecture can be expanded up to using thread and using other different gui indicators such as progress bars and percentages, threading, gui loop refresh, etc. But this is a good basic tutorial for tkinter gui making

교육 기관: Ashwin K

2020년 8월 17일

Great course for Intro, Could be more explanatory.

교육 기관: Wayne K

2021년 6월 23일

It was ok but the instructor seemed pretty disinterested in the material. There are far better tkinter series on Youtube (Codemy channel for a start) which shouldn't be the case when students are paying a subscription.