Chevron Left
Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
155개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this 1 hour long project-based course, you will learn how to build, test and deploy an AI chatbot that will be able to interact with your customers, answer their questions and through which your clients will be able to make a booking. We will begin this guided project by creating an IBM Cloud account. We will be using the Free plan of IBM cloud which allows up to 1000 unique Monthly Active Users (MAU) to chat with your chatbot and up to 10,000 messages per month. We will also explore all the integrations and deploy the IBM Watson chatbot assistant to Messenger. By the end of this project, you will have a full-featured chatbot on the backs of possibly one of the most advanced machine learning technologies that is available to the public. You do NOT need any prior experience in coding or chatbot creation to be able to complete this project. This project is beginner-friendly. Requirement: You will need a credit card to sign up for IBM Cloud account. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

RM

2021년 10월 6일

It's the best course for beginer . This project doesnot require any coding language ,its easy to learn and to understand. I am completely satisfied with this project learning.

YR

2021년 9월 16일

GOOD SESSION IT WENT FROM SCRATCH TO BUILDING A BASIC CHAT BOT AND EVERY TOOL PROVIDE WAS GOOD

필터링 기준:

Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson의 32개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Dr. S I

2022년 4월 25일

IBM website has been changed but in this video instructor using the old website. New website is not creating free account without billing information (credit card number etc).

교육 기관: Mukul S

2021년 10월 20일

Great project for beginners only. Building the chatbot was easy but deploying the same on facebook messenger was tricky ( login/verification issues in cloud computer)

교육 기관: Rana F A

2022년 6월 4일

Update the course as IBM Cloud now requires a Credit Card to proceed. Not many peoplkk can access it now.

교육 기관: Prabhat K K

2022년 3월 20일

When i tried to create my ibm cloud account . it is asking for credit card . i dont have a credit card .

교육 기관: Meerali N

2022년 1월 13일

Outdated video tutorial. No clarity. Bug in login page.

교육 기관: neil c b

2021년 8월 28일

V​M is terrible. And the instruction seems out of date.

교육 기관: Riddhiya M

2021년 10월 7일

It's the best course for beginer . This project doesnot require any coding language ,its easy to learn and to understand. I am completely satisfied with this project learning.

교육 기관: Yamuna

2021년 6월 29일

This is great place to learn the chatbot, the explanation and demonstration of the project was too good

교육 기관: YSRI G R U

2021년 9월 17일

GOOD SESSION IT WENT FROM SCRATCH TO BUILDING A BASIC CHAT BOT AND EVERY TOOL PROVIDE WAS GOOD

교육 기관: 19EC029-Ganeshmoorthy.k

2022년 2월 10일

It's very good course. instructor teaches very well and lot of content in this project ..

교육 기관: Jesús A

2021년 6월 2일

Excelente curso, muy completo e interactivo

교육 기관: YANAS E E

2022년 4월 4일

This Class Is Very Useful to me ....

교육 기관: Akshali j

2021년 9월 7일

Amazing course ..really enjoyed it..

교육 기관: Syed M S S B

2022년 1월 3일

very helpful thanks abhishek

교육 기관: Hansen C

2021년 12월 23일

The project is very good

교육 기관: Agung M

2022년 6월 20일

This is Amazing

교육 기관: GORANTLA J R 3

2021년 8월 9일

good learning

교육 기관: ADARSH A

2022년 7월 8일

GOOD CLASSES

교육 기관: Deni D

2021년 4월 21일

great course

교육 기관: Narsini P

2021년 12월 29일

good course

교육 기관: parvatam a s 3

2021년 8월 3일

Good course

교육 기관: Fabian D

2021년 8월 8일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Georgina P

2022년 1월 11일

I always wanted to know how to create a chatbot for messenger. With this course I have the initial knowleadge to start developing a new skill. Really liked it and I think is a good strating-point.

교육 기관: 3850_BHAVNA_SALVE

2021년 7월 6일

At some point i was not able to access workspace . don't know about that glitch . but overall course exprience was nice

교육 기관: Asma z a

2021년 7월 29일

It is really an amazing platform.I have learned different things to improve my skills!!