Chevron Left
Build Your First React Website(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Build Your First React Website 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
281개의 평가
59개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with one of the hottest web development framework, React. If you have some experience with HTML, CSS, JavaScript and want to start developing with React, this course is for you! By the end of this course You will understand the fundamental of React and be able to create and build a website with React with ease....

최상위 리뷰

UU
2020년 12월 30일

Very practical and insightful course that provides you with everything you need to know to build a basic React Website. From here, you have many places you can take and remix the project.

RC
2020년 6월 26일

good overview, however I think the course should be at least two hours to have time to explain more about React and how to start from scratch a React website.

필터링 기준:

Build Your First React Website의 58개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Haldora C

2020년 7월 13일

I think that this course didn't have enough hands-on parts, it was mainly just copying the instructors code , and I don't really think that this was intermediate.

교육 기관: Md N R

2020년 7월 12일

Good for someone who wishes to learn the very basic.

교육 기관: yash v h

2020년 11월 2일

Session was too short and i was expecting deep explanation of about all concepts used in project like npm, json, git, etc

교육 기관: Javokhirbek N

2020년 9월 12일

Not enough theoretical information is provided. Most of the time it is like just writing this and that but Not much about what lies behind it. Anyway, thanks!

교육 기관: John R

2020년 11월 22일

This course was just at the right level for an intermediate developer to get a good introduction to React. The pacing was great, the sample code worked as expected, and the development environment was easy to use. Overall I felt it was time well spent.

교육 기관: Uni

2020년 12월 31일

Very practical and insightful course that provides you with everything you need to know to build a basic React Website. From here, you have many places you can take and remix the project.

교육 기관: Rodrigo B d S C

2020년 6월 26일

good overview, however I think the course should be at least two hours to have time to explain more about React and how to start from scratch a React website.

교육 기관: dave w

2021년 7월 18일

I​mpressively concise, fast way to learn this skill. I learn best by doing (retention through retrieval), and this was a very efficient way to go. Thanks.

교육 기관: Ivy S

2020년 7월 9일

Very good entry-level program. I enjoyed it thoroughly. Gives me a great skeleton to start out with and I can see how React flows more smoothly!

교육 기관: Omar V

2020년 7월 16일

Fast and short introduction to React, the Rhyme service is a great way to learn but it works better with high resolution monitors.

교육 기관: Christopher L

2020년 8월 4일

The course is very interesting. It is well explained and covers enough material to be a basic course. Excellent.

교육 기관: MD F H

2020년 8월 23일

This is a Beginner Course in react , although Very Helpful .

Instructor teaching skills is Excellent.

교육 기관: Deon G

2020년 8월 15일

Keeping it nice and simple without any over explanation that might get most confused.

교육 기관: Sunidhi A G

2020년 8월 14일

Great learning experience.It was very basic and simple and neatly understandable.

교육 기관: MAX C

2020년 7월 14일

Good tutorial. Next time try to include set state for class components

교육 기관: Walter L A

2020년 6월 30일

Great introduction to REACT, with enough theory and practice to get it

교육 기관: Collins A

2020년 12월 17일

I love my instructor and how he took me through building the project

교육 기관: Rajkamal K

2021년 2월 19일

Great course, very easily explained in detail. Good for a beginner

교육 기관: Axel O M E

2020년 11월 2일

beginner friendly, but you need to already know of web development

교육 기관: Aayush T

2020년 12월 17일

great for beginners who has some basic html css and js knowledge

교육 기관: Arman F

2020년 12월 21일

Very easy to follow, focused and well structured. Recommended!

교육 기관: Yussif I

2020년 7월 24일

Great Course

Recommended for everyone with interest in react Js

교육 기관: Naman G

2020년 7월 6일

Please include the concept of states as well !

교육 기관: Chandrakant S g

2020년 7월 13일

best introduction to react!!

enjoyed it a lot

교육 기관: Syed D S

2020년 8월 8일

awesome great way to polish your skills