Chevron Left
Build Your First React Website(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Build Your First React Website 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
290개의 평가
60개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with one of the hottest web development framework, React. If you have some experience with HTML, CSS, JavaScript and want to start developing with React, this course is for you! By the end of this course You will understand the fundamental of React and be able to create and build a website with React with ease....

최상위 리뷰

UU
2020년 12월 30일

Very practical and insightful course that provides you with everything you need to know to build a basic React Website. From here, you have many places you can take and remix the project.

RC
2020년 6월 26일

good overview, however I think the course should be at least two hours to have time to explain more about React and how to start from scratch a React website.

필터링 기준:

Build Your First React Website의 59개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ulysses D R

2021년 7월 30일

Another great course by Harrison Kong.

교육 기관: Mark G

2020년 10월 13일

Well designed and great presentation

교육 기관: Eduardo A C C

2020년 9월 14일

Buena introducción a react

교육 기관: Md R H

2020년 7월 13일

Awsome for the beginner

교육 기관: Ramez

2020년 8월 21일

Good for beginners

교육 기관: Nirvana C

2020년 11월 27일

nice explanation

교육 기관: JUAN P M

2020년 8월 18일

EXCELLENT COURSE

교육 기관: Edward S W

2020년 12월 24일

Good course!

교육 기관: BENJAMIN T

2020년 12월 1일

Fantastic!

교육 기관: TOMMY W

2020년 7월 11일

very nice.

교육 기관: Aing e

2020년 9월 23일

very nice

교육 기관: Kevin P M M

2020년 7월 9일

Excelent

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 28일

good

교육 기관: Puneeth 4

2020년 7월 28일

Gg

교육 기관: Angel M

2020년 11월 17일

The information is good, the instructor is good. The Rhyme platform to code along is horrible. Hope Coursera would fix it or do away with it and let everyone code in their own editors and watch regular videos in regular browser windows.

교육 기관: Leonid O S

2021년 9월 1일

I wasn't able to see the answer options for two questions, #4 and #7 (I am on Linux/Ubuntu 18.04; both Chrome and Firefox fail). Instead I see the same vertical bar under each option. Web development, huh? ;)

교육 기관: Maximiliano E

2022년 1월 23일

Its a nice course to begin with react, the only downside is that the machine ready to be used to practice, has an outdated version of node, so i had to update it first, to follow the course.

교육 기관: Joel A S V

2020년 6월 26일

Have some issues writing some characters like a semicolon, this just keep messing my time and have to pause videos longer that i wanted, duplicating the time of the course

교육 기관: Anchal T

2020년 8월 3일

It was nice. I knew basic html,CSS, JS . I wanted to learn something new so this acted as a headstart . I hope I will improve in future.

교육 기관: Sukhamjot S

2020년 7월 17일

A good "GUIDED" project.

Helps you understand what React is and its fundamentals.

Gives a good start to a very vast Development journey.

교육 기관: RISHABH R

2020년 7월 23일

its a good project for beginners who just know about the basics of html and js and want to try something for a beginner project.

교육 기관: Aman S

2020년 8월 28일

First experience with the guided project. Satisfied with the instructor and the content of the course.

교육 기관: Kazi J M ,

2020년 7월 12일

As a beginner the course was comfortable. Hope to learn more about the theoretical methodologies.

교육 기관: PRAMOD S

2020년 9월 26일

Basic terms like what is components and other were not taught. Overall gained good knowledge.

교육 기관: Alexey Y

2020년 11월 15일

Great introductory course. Perhaps a bit outdated because it doesn't mention react hooks.