Chevron Left
Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,765개의 평가

강좌 소개

This 1-hour long project will take you step by step to create a portfolio website. You will learn the basic components of a website, and how to create simple contents using HTML (hypertext markup language) and CSS (cascading style sheets), and how to host it on a popular developer website called “GitHub” with your own subdomain name! By the end of the project, you will be hosting a website that you can use to showcase your work and your résumé to the world!...

최상위 리뷰

KR

2020년 5월 10일

EXCELLENT TEACHING

AND IT WAS REALLY HELPFULL FOR ME TO KNOW TO HOW TO DESIGN A WEB PAGE.

I SUGGEST THAT IF U HAVE MINIMUM KNOWLEDGE ABOUT HTML AND CSS THEN YOU CAN EXCEL IN THIS PROJECT.

LL

2020년 6월 6일

I'll highly recommend this guided-project for beginners to gain the fundamental knowledge quick.The instructor was so good and his explanations were very much clear and understandable.

필터링 기준:

Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS의 305개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Boboxon T

2020년 8월 15일

ok

교육 기관: 4PS18IS046_ S

2020년 5월 8일

It was my first project on Coursera and I loved it ,Instructor Harrison Kong is amazing .I was knowing to build my portfolio but i didn't know how to host but after completing this course i came to know.

Thank you .

교육 기관: Dushyant G

2020년 5월 13일

The way in which the instructor drove the project is really good. Plus the I was able to get hands-on experience of coding my project , which is real learning experience for me.

교육 기관: Amaan S

2020년 7월 10일

very good course for beginner no frameworks are used, this is a pure html and css project. One should definitely opt for this course after completing the basics of html and css

교육 기관: Lekha G

2020년 5월 18일

Earlier I had no idea how to make a Portfolio website, after doing this guided project I got an idea about it. This helped me a lot to learn new things. Thankyou Coursera.

교육 기관: Dhriti G

2020년 11월 9일

Quite a good project explained in very simple way. I loved doing this. The instructor was really good

교육 기관: Shaira N

2020년 10월 2일

Great content for starters! Giving four starts because cloud desktop is very slow.

교육 기관: Rabin G

2020년 8월 22일

Nice experience, but it is quite short, I was expecting to learn more than this.

교육 기관: Rhythm B

2020년 8월 7일

Perfect for to gain some knowledge on HTML, CSS, and GitHub also portfolio.

교육 기관: Danny H

2021년 2월 9일

The issue of shared spacetime needs to be resolved for future candidates.

교육 기관: dhanya

2020년 8월 16일

this was a very easy and properly guided hands on project for beginners.

교육 기관: Aya I

2020년 8월 19일

perfect to learn the basics of HTML and CSS, easy to apply

교육 기관: Afrin U S

2020년 8월 19일

Try it out if you just started learning HTML and CSS

교육 기관: Tanmay K

2021년 12월 10일

Really Pleasant exprience with guided project!!

교육 기관: Siobhan D

2020년 8월 25일

Found course easy to follow and keep up with.

교육 기관: Gnana K S

2020년 8월 7일

There's a problem with the cloud computer.

교육 기관: BENJAMIN K A

2020년 9월 3일

Best course practice, thanks to coursera

교육 기관: Bhalodiya B B

2022년 6월 13일

T​his project is nice

교육 기관: Mayuri S M

2021년 11월 2일

good knowledge

교육 기관: Sanket G

2020년 10월 28일

Quick and easy

교육 기관: Shivani G

2021년 12월 12일

that was good

교육 기관: Akash K G

2020년 8월 23일

Just Great

교육 기관: sailaja k

2021년 11월 29일

thank u

교육 기관: shital r p

2022년 1월 17일

it is

교육 기관: Surbhi-119 I

2022년 1월 10일

good