Chevron Left
Building Candlestick Charts with Google Sheets(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Building Candlestick Charts with Google Sheets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
203개의 평가
31개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to extract stock price data from public sources, build Japanese candlestick charts and customize them, interpret stock price charts and draw conclusions. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Google Chrome pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with Google Sheets. You are also advised to have some familiarity with the capital markets. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AL
2020년 7월 20일

Great understanding of the topic. Explanation is clear and everything is straight forward. Steps to follow are easily explained

RB
2020년 7월 2일

Thank you for the knowledge you've taught & shared with us! It is essential for our data analysis & projections. More power!

필터링 기준:

Building Candlestick Charts with Google Sheets의 31개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Bishetti R

2020년 6월 1일

very good and informative project for finance area students specific to capital market related

교육 기관: Alfonso L

2020년 7월 21일

Great understanding of the topic. Explanation is clear and everything is straight forward. Steps to follow are easily explained

교육 기관: Roxanne B

2020년 7월 3일

Thank you for the knowledge you've taught & shared with us! It is essential for our data analysis & projections. More power!

교육 기관: Shweta

2020년 6월 7일

The content and explanation was amazing. It really helped me understand the candlestick charts better!

교육 기관: CLIFFORD B M A

2020년 11월 1일

Brief lecture about the instructions. Easy to understand the topics discussed.

교육 기관: ADITHYA.G

2020년 5월 20일

this course helped me to use modern tools efficiently to predict the market

교육 기관: Muttaqi R

2020년 5월 4일

I understood everything perfectly. Thank you.

교육 기관: Sakshi L

2021년 6월 19일

I LEARNED AND ENJOYED THIS COURSE A LOT!!!!

교육 기관: ABHAYAKRISHNA V V

2020년 4월 16일

This is a good experience

교육 기관: Hafiy D

2020년 7월 24일

excellent courses

교육 기관: B. O

2020년 5월 5일

Great course

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

2020년 7월 23일

Good

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 23일

Keep

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 17일

good

교육 기관: SIVAGURU M S

2020년 6월 8일

Good

교육 기관: sanket s s

2020년 5월 13일

good

교육 기관: Rajan R G

2020년 7월 20일

...

교육 기관: Shivam

2020년 4월 8일

The project was very insightful but was shorter than expected. We could have got more knowledge on making trendlines and moving averages.

교육 기관: Gagandeep s

2020년 6월 4일

This Course, help me to learn new skill . I am learning trading from last 2 months, but it gove a idea to inhance my skills.

교육 기관: Shiva K K

2020년 4월 13일

The project was too short and easy, should have put more insights and points to understand technical analysis.

교육 기관: Chuah H

2020년 10월 11일

Provides basics of what is candlestick chart and how to read the candles

교육 기관: Jeff C

2021년 6월 16일

Could not finish course due to computer problems!

교육 기관: Dr. S Y

2020년 7월 23일

Good and simple with hands-on.

교육 기관: Prof. ( S K S

2021년 12월 4일

Simple technique

교육 기관: harshdeep

2020년 10월 2일

yeah was nice