Chevron Left
Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
243개의 평가
46개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2 hours project you will learn how to build custom regional reports with Google Analytics. You will familiarize with Google Analytics and its usage, create a marketing custom regional dashboard with table and graph widgets, customize a standard geo report and scheduled the report you have designed to be sent monthly via email to a distributed regional marketing team....

최상위 리뷰

AT
2020년 5월 13일

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

CE
2021년 1월 1일

The course was well paced with the opportunity to work through the different steps independently with the tutor, who explained everything very clearly. Thank you

필터링 기준:

Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics의 45개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: RITHIKA

2020년 5월 20일

The basics could have been explained better.

교육 기관: Likhith S

2020년 5월 19일

Simple and quick way to get an intro to Google Analytics!

교육 기관: Aravind V

2020년 10월 22일

The course achieves the objective mentioned in its title but this is just a small piece of the Google marketing platform and one needs to explore further to see what are the possibilities with Google Analytics. But it is a good starting place!

교육 기관: N K P N

2020년 6월 11일

Not enough content to practice on. Swapping between two windows sometimes becomes too tiring.

교육 기관: CHANDAN K

2020년 7월 7일

As mentioned in the syllabus one need not to have extensive experience on Google Analytics Platform. It is really a very useful and easy course to start with some basic details about creating customized reports as per your business and marketing needs. Really appreciate the contents and experince in learning.

교육 기관: A V S T

2020년 5월 14일

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

교육 기관: Christine E

2021년 1월 2일

The course was well paced with the opportunity to work through the different steps independently with the tutor, who explained everything very clearly. Thank you

교육 기관: Anthony W K H

2020년 5월 21일

I'm glad I took this guided course. The lecturer was clear and concise with his teaching. I wish there are more advance courses for GA like this.

교육 기관: Junnel V

2021년 1월 29일

Awesome course. Learned a lot. Pacing was just right and lecturer was insightful as always. More!

교육 기관: Zameer B

2020년 9월 11일

Good Online Parallel Virtual Simulation helped us in learning.

교육 기관: Dimitris K

2020년 12월 15일

thanks for giving me a touchpoint on customizing GA

교육 기관: ANKIT B S

2020년 6월 21일

It was really interesting course. I really loved it

교육 기관: SAJIDUL H

2021년 3월 30일

I learn a lot of things from this course.

교육 기관: Japesh M

2020년 9월 21일

This guided project was beyond excellence

교육 기관: Syed U A

2020년 6월 22일

Good Project to gasp the basic concepts

교육 기관: Zaira M O V

2020년 5월 6일

Very interesting and easy to understand

교육 기관: Ieva B

2020년 12월 30일

Very informative course for beginners

교육 기관: Touheed R

2020년 9월 22일

Good, it's very useful

Thank you 😊

교육 기관: pritee k

2021년 6월 27일

thanx a lot for this project

교육 기관: Saranya B

2020년 5월 20일

Got a very good guidance.

교육 기관: Maria B J A M - O

2020년 7월 17일

Thank you I learnt a lot

교육 기관: Dasappagari B

2020년 9월 19일

its pretty good

교육 기관: Rahul S

2021년 2월 20일

Great course

교육 기관: Md. T U B

2020년 8월 16일

veriy good

교육 기관: VINAYAK M

2020년 7월 19일

Excellent