Chevron Left
Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
244개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2 hours project you will learn how to build custom regional reports with Google Analytics. You will familiarize with Google Analytics and its usage, create a marketing custom regional dashboard with table and graph widgets, customize a standard geo report and scheduled the report you have designed to be sent monthly via email to a distributed regional marketing team....

최상위 리뷰

AT
2020년 5월 13일

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

CE
2021년 1월 1일

The course was well paced with the opportunity to work through the different steps independently with the tutor, who explained everything very clearly. Thank you

필터링 기준:

Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics의 46개 리뷰 중 26~46

교육 기관: VINAYAK M

2020년 7월 19일

Excellent

교육 기관: Suvankar D

2020년 5월 2일

very good

교육 기관: Pris A

2021년 4월 5일

Perfect!

교육 기관: Ramy M B

2021년 1월 12일

good job

교육 기관: Kevser Ö

2021년 3월 8일

thanks

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

2020년 7월 27일

Good

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 24일

Nice

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 23일

good

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

2020년 6월 18일

nice

교육 기관: Siddhi J

2020년 5월 13일

Really good way to guide students. The virtual rhyme screen was helpful.

교육 기관: Ujjawal S

2020년 6월 6일

very helpful to understand the basics of google analytics report

교육 기관: NANDEPU S

2020년 5월 31일

Good for understanding the google analyticals tool

교육 기관: Chowdhury R

2021년 2월 27일

love to see this course a bit more in detail.

교육 기관: Ankit b

2020년 6월 17일

BUILT A KNOWLEDGE ABOUT RESTING DASHBOARD

교육 기관: Miguel Á S C

2020년 6월 21일

It was great and I liked the course.

교육 기관: Sumit K G

2021년 6월 8일

Excellent

교육 기관: Sabir A J

2020년 5월 15일

Good

교육 기관: K V S R

2020년 5월 22일

yes

교육 기관: Anshumaan T

2020년 9월 16일

The cloud desktop was not good....otherwise everything was fine

교육 기관: Jennifer C G

2021년 3월 6일

No audio, all my settings are on high. I even tried setting the accessibility feature since it is clear he is talking as the video keeps running, but you can't read and look at what he's doing at the same time. None of the other things that he suggests to link or do work. So, it's terrible, it just becomes frustrating, I suggest checking next time on student view. 0 stars

교육 기관: Marian M

2021년 4월 22일

Cannot unenroll for whatever reason. I honestly do not remember registering for this course or project. Don't give people the option to get out of the course then not allow the buttons to work. It's not a good look for Coursera and as a result, once I finish a different course, I won't be back.