Chevron Left
Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
244개의 평가
48개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, we will introduce fundamental programming concepts and terminology to students who have never programmed before. You will be exposed to the basic coding structures such as assignment statements, variables, constants, decision making statements, loops, and arrays in C# Console applications. By successfully completing the hands-on practices assigned, you will understand why and when to apply these basic programming concepts and be better prepared for taking other computer programming courses in any language....

최상위 리뷰

HH
2020년 5월 21일

This course helps in providing gist of C# basics and exploring VS Studio's IDE. Let's explore better by knowing different things :)

DH
2020년 6월 19일

Definitely the course to take before embarking on a full-blown C# programming course - for beginners.

필터링 기준:

Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio의 49개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Anubhav G

2020년 5월 25일

Worst course ever , instructor just copies and paste the code without explaination, not worth time and money. Better to learn on youtube for free.

교육 기관: SS-18-Chinmay A

2020년 6월 4일

the course was not that educating and usefull

교육 기관: Dhruv J

2020년 5월 17일

there should be something more to learn

교육 기관: Aaron J S

2020년 6월 24일

The only reason I don't regret this course is that I got to do it for free by an institutional license. I feel sorry for those who paid...

교육 기관: Aryan V G

2020년 5월 13일

the difficulty level needs to increase

교육 기관: Aistė K

2020년 8월 10일

This is a very good course for people who have not had any programming experience prior. I knew how to program in C and C++, so this course just showed a little differences the languages might have, and it took me just enough time to feel like I've learnt something as well as not wasted my time at all.

교육 기관: Harshitha

2020년 5월 22일

This course helps in providing gist of C# basics and exploring VS Studio's IDE. Let's explore better by knowing different things :)

교육 기관: David M

2020년 6월 20일

Definitely the course to take before embarking on a full-blown C# programming course - for beginners.

교육 기관: Rossberth A A S

2020년 9월 30일

Didactico e intuitivo para aprender de la manera mas amena la codificacion de una calculadora

교육 기관: Shriya A

2020년 7월 6일

Basic level project but a good one

교육 기관: Arun K

2020년 5월 19일

VERY HELPFUL AND APPRECIATING

교육 기관: Vishwajeet K

2020년 6월 2일

This video is very useful

교육 기관: Yogesh J

2020년 5월 21일

This helped me too much!!

교육 기관: James E U

2020년 6월 20일

Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: mamthashetty

2020년 7월 1일

good experience

교육 기관: Abdul J

2020년 8월 4일

good to try.

교육 기관: PIYUSH M

2020년 5월 21일

nice project

교육 기관: Abdirahiim J

2020년 9월 22일

Very Good

교육 기관: Doss D

2020년 6월 24일

Thank you

교육 기관: Freddy F

2020년 5월 7일

brilliant

교육 기관: Bindu V S

2020년 8월 5일

good

교육 기관: Carlton-temidayo O F

2020년 7월 16일

good

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 26일

Nice

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 24일

good

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

2020년 6월 20일

nice