Chevron Left
Business Analysis & Process Management(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Business Analysis & Process Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
1,036개의 평가
160개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a guided project for both beginners and professionals managing small to medium enterprises or working in the fields of business analysis & business process management. It provides you with the initial know-how of analyzing businesses from a process view which allows you to further develop the skill needed to create solutions to your current business problems. By the end of this project, you will be able to: analyze business processes and find solutions to existing business problems; define your business processes, their objectives and how they flow within the organizational context; identify the different process stakeholders and their roles in your business processes; and evaluate the current business from a process view, break down the problems, and find an applicable business solution. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MB

2022년 5월 14일

It was great learning. The course is well structured and the instructor is very clear and knowledgeable about the concepts. Thank you, for providing me with such a great learning opportunity.

PK

2021년 9월 29일

Very short and concisely with comprehensive practices about how to structure business problems, get to the root cause and mapping the solution and the business processes as well.

필터링 기준:

Business Analysis & Process Management의 171개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Einar K

2022년 3월 28일

An excellent interactive course, after which I received knowledge and ready-made documents with diagrams. This will help me in my future work. Thanks to all the creators and teacher Mahi Ismail! Good luck to you!

교육 기관: Mirza F B

2022년 5월 15일

It was great learning. The course is well structured and the instructor is very clear and knowledgeable about the concepts. Thank you, for providing me with such a great learning opportunity.

교육 기관: Walter E F D

2020년 10월 26일

This is a fine course to understand business process modeling and analysis. There is an assignment you can work on through a business process modeling web tool.

교육 기관: DavaoXC E

2022년 5월 8일

Easily understandable concepts and lecture flow. The instructor is very knowledgeable that even beginners like me can grasp most of the lessons well.

교육 기관: OLANREWAJU E D

2021년 5월 10일

The Course was concise and very much explanatory. The instructor help explained in detail the process to embark on while handling a project.

교육 기관: SACHIN B

2021년 9월 4일

The course gives a solid understanding on the Process flow in to series of activities along with systems thinking using Lucid charts!!!

교육 기관: Le A

2022년 3월 31일

Very informative and easy to get through, it only took me about 2 hours to learn, practice and achieve this cerfitication.

교육 기관: Sek T

2021년 6월 30일

It has given over view about business process and charts. But instructor can be slow while explaining

교육 기관: W.P.Amith M J

2020년 10월 12일

Very Good Teaching and Very Good Course Conent and I am Happy to purchase this Course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Evgeny B

2021년 10월 13일

Good questions for business analysis, basics for the process flow creation. I like this course.

교육 기관: Joan P

2021년 9월 16일

Very good and helpful! i have learned so much in this course. Thank you very much coursera!

교육 기관: Herta B

2021년 6월 22일

I really loved the pace of this course. It was the right mix between theory and practice.

교육 기관: odutola o

2021년 12월 16일

thank you cousera for this greater opportunity to enroll for this lucrative course

교육 기관: EAA139

2020년 11월 25일

This course has taught me how I can start a new business and new skills

교육 기관: Hemlata P

2022년 3월 5일

Good .... Need more with high level, Expertise... So we can learn more

교육 기관: Kumuyi A

2021년 10월 9일

Excellent intro to tools like lucidchart, which I'd never heard about.

교육 기관: Nicko T M

2021년 11월 10일

Thanks to the Community for This course , i really enjoy Learning !

교육 기관: Oabile M

2021년 10월 19일

Understanding the process and why decision making is necessary.

교육 기관: Meghana L

2021년 11월 28일

this business analysis and process is a great guided project .

교육 기관: Tamizarasu N

2021년 9월 1일

very effective and alot to real work place jump start tools

교육 기관: Rhythmi R S

2021년 5월 20일

Very nice course.I understood the concepts really well.

교육 기관: Pradeep J

2022년 3월 29일

Easy to follow. Instructor provided good case studies.

교육 기관: Sudhansu K P

2021년 7월 3일

It was awesome to furnish my knowledge and skills.

교육 기관: Cesare B

2022년 3월 30일

Excellent. Congratulations for the Coursera Team.

교육 기관: Obia O P

2022년 1월 9일

It was a helpful one. Straight to the point