Chevron Left
Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
223개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour 30-mins long project-based course, you will learn the responsibilities of a Business Analyst such as Learn the basic concepts of data analysis and descriptive statistics. Learn how to manipulate, analyze, and visualize data in Google Sheets using functions, aggregation functions, and logical aggregation functions. and present data using different types of charts. This course works best for learners who wish to learn about Business Analysis and wish to learn about the role of a Business Analyst. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MV
2021년 2월 24일

The course describes basic functions for SpreadSheets which are very useful and you can use them in your everyday life later. I would recommend this course, its very easy and understandable.

TK
2020년 12월 4일

Very basic course on excel functions, charts and graphs, explained very well by the instructor. Rhyme tool used for cloud work space is lagging too much.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics의 51개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Марта В

2021년 2월 25일

The course describes basic functions for SpreadSheets which are very useful and you can use them in your everyday life later. I would recommend this course, its very easy and understandable.

교육 기관: Tanaya K

2020년 12월 5일

Very basic course on excel functions, charts and graphs, explained very well by the instructor. Rhyme tool used for cloud work space is lagging too much.

교육 기관: Pradeep J

2021년 7월 7일

Awesome course for beginners. Would love to enroll in more advance guided projects taught by the same instructor.

교육 기관: Kimberly P

2021년 11월 29일

I enjoy the short course. It helps me to freshen up my mind in different parts of spreadsheet. Thank you. :)

교육 기관: Célia D

2021년 4월 12일

It's a well conceived crash course, particularly helpful for people who used to dread all things Excel.

교육 기관: Antowan

2021년 10월 22일

The teacher is very informed and provides an excellent introduction to the Topic

교육 기관: SHAHEER K

2021년 12월 6일

it is very helpful learned alot by this instructor was far good

교육 기관: Janeen R

2021년 8월 9일

Very beneificla for getting me started in business analysis!

교육 기관: Ch Q R

2021년 11월 23일

E​xcellent on hand guide provided by the course instructor

교육 기관: Naomi C R L

2020년 11월 4일

teaches the basics, this is very helpful for beginners

교육 기관: pritee k

2021년 5월 21일

That's an excellent project course enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Madhav S

2021년 8월 26일

Excellent basic course for business analyst

교육 기관: Jennifer C

2020년 9월 30일

Simple and informative, easy to digest.

교육 기관: Kaustubh S

2021년 10월 28일

Nice Understanding about spreadsheet.

교육 기관: Aadrika S

2021년 8월 16일

Well explained hence easy to follow.

교육 기관: Narayanan K

2021년 7월 27일

Helpful. Clear instruction. Thanks

교육 기관: AISWARYA M

2021년 6월 3일

Happy to learn a new skill !!! :)

교육 기관: Ma. T M L

2021년 2월 23일

though basic at least it helps

교육 기관: Darongkorn K

2021년 9월 17일

Good course for data analysis

교육 기관: Jill S

2021년 8월 23일

Very suitable for beginners

교육 기관: Stacy F

2021년 7월 13일

Great basic skills course.

교육 기관: alamsyah a

2021년 2월 1일

very helpfull to students

교육 기관: Ruposree D

2021년 3월 25일

I loved the session most

교육 기관: Read I P L C

2021년 9월 13일

S​tep by step process

교육 기관: Kaushik D

2021년 7월 17일

Best For begineers