Chevron Left
Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
310개의 평가
58개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create an interactive mind map that is shareable across teams, business organizations, or with an audience, you want to market to. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements that will draw your audience in. This course will include an introduction to mind maps in Canva, a use for Canva that isn’t a widely known use, but is very useful when building ideas and strategies and effectively communicating them. You will also learn how to add interactive features to your mind map in order to create a useful tool for all. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2020년 11월 25일

It was amazing learning the Canva mind map with Stacey. Very interactive and great session conducted.\n\nHowever, I struggled a little bit to use the Workspace as it was quite slow for me.

JB
2020년 6월 24일

It was good course, I love it because you can learn many skills and ideas for your school projects or marketing projects

필터링 기준:

Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map의 59개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rahul S

2020년 6월 5일

I appreciate the initiative taken by Coursera to create a platform where individuals can learn in an interactive manner. The step by step guidances really makes an individual remember the protocols for the process he/she wants to learn. However, the 'rhyme' servers is a little bit slow, maybe due to the heavy usage and the display screen for the learner is quite small.

교육 기관: Щепка М В

2020년 7월 15일

To my mind this short course is worth your attention, because new software and approach in learning process allow you to learn a new skill during a short period of time and make the result by your own hands.

As for me, the main disadvantage of this course is the fact, that cloud inerface of "Canva" programm is too tiny and it is painfull for eyes to work with it. Also currently it is uncomfortable a lot of. I hope that these problems will be solved in the nearest future by the team of "Coursera"!

교육 기관: Sukanya S

2020년 11월 26일

It was amazing learning the Canva mind map with Stacey. Very interactive and great session conducted.

However, I struggled a little bit to use the Workspace as it was quite slow for me.

교육 기관: Josue P P B

2020년 6월 25일

It was good course, I love it because you can learn many skills and ideas for your school projects or marketing projects

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 1월 19일

This course is very useful. creating mind map using canva is much easier and helpful than a written form of mind map.

교육 기관: Mary G M

2020년 12월 14일

This guided project is cool, I never explore this yet before, thanks for this guided project. Thanks too to Stacey :)

교육 기관: Ski V P

2020년 10월 27일

Enjoyed it and learned some new things that gave me some great ideas for presenting content to my students.

교육 기관: Jun D

2021년 8월 15일

Great course! I've been using Canva for quite some time now and the course added some tips that I can use.

교육 기관: Catherine G

2020년 10월 17일

Canva is a great way to create a mind map and this course quickly and easily showed me how.

교육 기관: Marites T

2020년 10월 24일

Easy to follow yet very useful course. I learned a lot in a short period of time.

교육 기관: Mukesh G

2020년 7월 18일

Learnt design in a very simple way and would like to explore more of the same.

교육 기관: Lalit S

2020년 6월 3일

An excellent tool for making your presentations more lively and interactive.

교육 기관: Idris O B

2020년 11월 16일

It is a very concise and precise course for canva beginners

교육 기관: Mr. T M P A P I - M

2020년 6월 10일

Nice project to improve my presentation skill

교육 기관: ELENA K

2020년 12월 16일

It was an excellent guided project.

교육 기관: dave w e

2020년 10월 17일

thanks!!! Stacey Shanklin-Langford

교육 기관: Chen-Ta C

2021년 4월 24일

Easy to follow and very practical

교육 기관: Payal s

2020년 6월 27일

An hour spent well learning this!

교육 기관: Naomi C R L

2020년 5월 29일

this is a very helpful course.

교육 기관: 18UECA015

2020년 6월 14일

Its very easy way to learn

교육 기관: Kenenias B P

2020년 6월 26일

Good course I love it

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2020년 6월 16일

Very nice course.

교육 기관: archita s

2021년 9월 26일

amazing learning

교육 기관: VINAYAK M

2020년 7월 19일

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Masilamani N

2021년 9월 11일

Very helpful