Chevron Left
Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
371개의 평가
72개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create an interactive mind map that is shareable across teams, business organizations, or with an audience, you want to market to. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements that will draw your audience in. This course will include an introduction to mind maps in Canva, a use for Canva that isn’t a widely known use, but is very useful when building ideas and strategies and effectively communicating them. You will also learn how to add interactive features to your mind map in order to create a useful tool for all. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2020년 11월 25일

It was amazing learning the Canva mind map with Stacey. Very interactive and great session conducted.\n\nHowever, I struggled a little bit to use the Workspace as it was quite slow for me.

DA

2021년 1월 18일

This course is very useful. creating mind map using canva is much easier and helpful than a written form of mind map.

필터링 기준:

Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map의 74개 리뷰 중 51~74

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

2020년 6월 16일

nice

교육 기관: MR. J T R A

2020년 6월 13일

good

교육 기관: Ashina s s m

2020년 6월 5일

Good

교육 기관: BURI N

2020년 6월 4일

Ntg

교육 기관: PONDARA K

2020년 6월 1일

5

교육 기관: MANIKANTA S

2020년 5월 26일

5

교육 기관: Lorena C A

2020년 8월 15일

I already use Canva on daily basis, and I got to learn a lot of different tools.

교육 기관: Swara P M

2020년 8월 27일

stacey,you are awesome and gave exact information required.

교육 기관: David M

2020년 5월 28일

A fresh introduction to a mind-mapping tool and more.

교육 기관: KaushiK M

2020년 7월 16일

Good for doing something New

교육 기관: Shakhboz U

2020년 5월 31일

Was really good

교육 기관: Nur s

2020년 12월 20일

easy to follow

교육 기관: Mahzad N

2021년 9월 15일

Good tutor!!

교육 기관: Aneena S

2022년 1월 26일

good course

교육 기관: Vaibhav v s

2020년 5월 26일

Good.

교육 기관: Muhammad Q

2022년 1월 21일

Good

교육 기관: Liza B

2020년 10월 25일

Good

교육 기관: Teresa A L

2020년 9월 19일

good

교육 기관: Tanisa S

2020년 6월 8일

I have been working on Canva for more than a year and I wanted to see how to create a mind map using the same. I liked the video as it informed me about the important elements needed to build a basic mind map but the aesthetics of it weren't up to the mark. I understand this was a tutorial, but the teacher could have aimed for something more visually pleasing. Thank you

교육 기관: Luca O

2020년 7월 9일

Quick and straight to the point. Some useful functionalities learned. In terms of learning motivation, it would benefit from a better design example to work on.

교육 기관: lovely j

2022년 6월 28일

Use ful one

교육 기관: saravanan n

2022년 6월 27일

Audit

교육 기관: Rafli R

2020년 5월 31일

nice

교육 기관: Singh A K

2020년 5월 31일

Good