Chevron Left
Business Strategy: Business Model Canvas Analysis with Miro(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Business Strategy: Business Model Canvas Analysis with Miro 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
57개의 평가
11개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this guided project, you will be fluent in identifying and creating Business Model Canvas solutions based on previous high-level analyses and research data. This will enable you to identify and map the elements required for new products and services. Furthermore, it is essential for generating positive results for your business venture. This guided project is designed to engage and harness your visionary and exploratory abilities. You will use proven models in strategy and product development with the Miro platform to explore and analyse your business propositions. We will practice critically examining results from previous analysis and research results in deriving the values for each of the business model sections....

최상위 리뷰

BB
2020년 9월 12일

Thank you Jasper Albert and Coursera for giving the hands-on experience to come along from the thought process to creating tangible Business Buiness Model Canvas with Micro.

MG
2020년 9월 29일

It could improving your skills especially on making a business model canvas and it could triggered your considerate on each aspect your business.

필터링 기준:

Business Strategy: Business Model Canvas Analysis with Miro의 11개 리뷰 중 1~11

교육 기관: Bhavya B

2020년 9월 13일

Thank you Jasper Albert and Coursera for giving the hands-on experience to come along from the thought process to creating tangible Business Buiness Model Canvas with Micro.

교육 기관: Mohammad A G

2020년 9월 30일

It could improving your skills especially on making a business model canvas and it could triggered your considerate on each aspect your business.

교육 기관: Ojoye A E

2020년 8월 28일

Business strategy enlighten me more on business like how to market produce and so other things

교육 기관: Nguyen N A

2020년 9월 4일

Basic Knowledge about Canvas Business Model and amazing tool, Miro!

교육 기관: Ricky M R 1

2020년 9월 7일

Got good insights on business strategies using miro board.

교육 기관: Teresa A L

2020년 9월 19일

very comprehensive guided project.

교육 기관: Naomi C R L

2020년 12월 4일

this is very helpful

교육 기관: Rigoberto P

2020년 8월 20일

Love it.

교육 기관: Wenen Y

2020년 10월 1일

great

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2020년 12월 21일

A nice project using Miro. It is clear and well-explained. The issues are more linked to Rhyme itself such as automatic pausing video when I switch to Word to take some notes. It made the experience of this course unpleasant...

교육 기관: claire p

2020년 11월 17일

I'm sorry but I might have selected the wrong class, but I was interested in working on the business plan analysis more than learning how to use Miro. The cloud screen never connected on my computer. I had none of the documents that were mentioned in the class as the resources documents. I was interested in doing the work to produce the input documents, but there was no indication or explanation how these were produced.