Chevron Left
Car Transport App in Figma(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Car Transport App in Figma 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
74개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will be able to prototype your user journeys in XD! We will complete a basic e-commerce journey from the customer selecting a product to purchasing completion. This includes animating interactive content, sticky content, as well as understand how to share the prototype for your stakeholders to view....

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

Car Transport App in Figma의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Ankit S

2021년 5월 9일

It was an amazing experience to be a part of the project. Looking forward to such a project from the guide as well as coursera.

교육 기관: Loud Y

2021년 6월 19일

j​ust a wireframe and prototpye session, not really transport app

교육 기관: Violet V

2020년 11월 26일

You will learn a lot. You will have to design a few of the pages by yourself but at the end of the class, you should have learned enough to make a decent prototype. I wanted to learn how to use Figma and now I do know how to use Figma to make a decent prototype, especially when I apply my prior design knowledge.

교육 기관: GAURAV N

2021년 11월 28일

The course instructor has an amazing skill of putting the bigger problem first and then making youu think how to arrive to the solution. As a beginner, I have never used Figma. After spending about an hour, I was able to create prototype and flow animations so easily. Must do for beginners!

교육 기관: Simeon K

2021년 2월 27일

Being a beginner and still being able to create most of the pages my own before the instructor walks us through is something really great that I can only credit to how nicely and practically the course was taught. Thank you a lot for this course, Emma!

교육 기관: Betty L

2021년 3월 12일

Very good started project for beginners of Figma.

교육 기관: Vadim V

2021년 8월 31일

great course, I recommend it to everyone ...

교육 기관: medom s

2021년 8월 25일

good course for beginners

교육 기관: Ibrahim H A

2020년 11월 18일

good project

교육 기관: P P

2020년 12월 20일

Thank you..

교육 기관: Mazharul I T

2021년 9월 21일

awesome !

교육 기관: Karen

2021년 7월 24일

Excellent

교육 기관: Natalya C

2021년 12월 1일

super!

교육 기관: Ali S

2020년 11월 21일

Very easy course, yet an important way to get a certification in something you i already excel in! So i love it!

교육 기관: BALAMURALI B

2021년 7월 3일

GOOD BUT CLOUD DESKTOP /VIRTUAL DESKTOP WAS TOO BAD

교육 기관: จารุพงษ์ โ

2021년 7월 5일

Great for start to use figma

교육 기관: Jessica C

2021년 8월 16일

I needed a better understanding of the functions.

교육 기관: Art O

2021년 8월 24일

The project assessment for the Coursera Project Network Car Transport App project is apparently only based on the quiz which is nothing more than an introduction to the Figma software. Something is amiss because the quiz prompted a result without (or prior to) prototype development, instructor support or peer assessment. I did not even get started with the Car Transport app project, and was awarded 100% on the basis of the quiz which I answered correctly. I feel the task progression in this project module is terribly clever and/or deeply flawed. Can I reset the module?

교육 기관: Lokesh K

2021년 5월 9일

Project was not well developed. Some things were not explained clearly. Needs improvement.