Chevron Left
Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
366개의 평가
75개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create effective charts and a dynamic dashboard to visualize data sets. You will be able to work with vlookups, pivot tables and basic formulas and be able to create dynamic charts, sparklines, and a robust, dynamic dashboard to present the data. By the end of the project you will be able to: - Understand the terminologies of spreadsheets - Work with basic formulas in Google Sheets - Create 8 Basic Charts for visualizing data - Generate Dynamic Charts from a dropdown list - Generate Sparklines to represent data - Build a dashboard and introduce Basic and Advanced Charts - Use Slicers to filter data and create a robust and dynamic dashboard Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2020년 8월 2일

It was great experience to learn , how to use Google-sheets. Instructor guide me very well. i recommended this course to everyone who wanted to enhance their IT skills.

JF
2021년 8월 31일

Perfect intro. The instructor made things clear and gave different samples in the guided project to give enough opportunities to try the skills.

필터링 기준:

Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets의 77개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: �Sadman S R

2021년 9월 15일

T​he instructions were easy to understand and work alongside. However, only 8 quiz questions are not enough to evaluate the learning.

교육 기관: Arya S

2020년 8월 10일

By fat the most comprehensive project on the topic of Google Sheets. The Instructor was easy to understand and comprehend and the project was smoothly conducted. Great work and looking forward to more such projects with the instructor.

교육 기관: Kevin C

2021년 9월 12일

Thanks for this dashboarding journey, I really enjoyed doing this project. With a professional person and easy follow-up of,you will not get lost and will take advantage of learning something really useful.

교육 기관: Siddhartha N

2020년 9월 4일

learnt about a lot of variations in data visualisation. Some of the things I have always struggled in in having multiple Y axes, geo chart etc. are very well explained. Learnt a lot of formulas too

교육 기관: Shahid H S

2020년 8월 3일

It was great experience to learn , how to use Google-sheets. Instructor guide me very well. i recommended this course to everyone who wanted to enhance their IT skills.

교육 기관: Jamie F

2021년 9월 1일

Perfect intro. The instructor made things clear and gave different samples in the guided project to give enough opportunities to try the skills.

교육 기관: YANISE A

2021년 12월 27일

The instructor explained things well to understand, but I encountered a few technical problems form my end. I plain to earn a certificate.

교육 기관: Mohit D

2020년 8월 12일

An amazing course that gives you knowledge as well as instills curiosity for life-long learning in the field of Data Visualisation.

교육 기관: Aura M Y K

2021년 2월 16일

Nice platform for learning by doing and based on your own pace.

Very helpful and left me a lot of learnings to put in practice!

교육 기관: Daniele D

2021년 2월 16일

Thank you, so much!!! It was a pleasure learn with you! You are a amazing teacher/trainer!!! Good Luck!

교육 기관: Mochammad Z

2020년 8월 1일

This material is very light to understand how to maximize some basic functions in the Google Sheet.

교육 기관: Alnie N

2020년 12월 15일

Thank you very much. I learn how to present data in an interesting and captivating visualization.

교육 기관: Ellen C

2020년 12월 14일

I really enjoyed this short interactive course. I definitely have gained new skills from it.

교육 기관: Andro A

2020년 10월 4일

Excellent course for a dumb to be an advance in making a dashboard using GSheets

교육 기관: Daniel H Z

2021년 4월 8일

its a good course, for those who look to get better skills on google sheets

교육 기관: Athulya t d

2020년 11월 4일

ONE OF THE MOST INFORMATIVE AND THE BEST VIRTUAL TRAININGS ATTAINED SO FAR!

교육 기관: Jessica B

2020년 11월 5일

I find this course very useful for business presentations and others.

교육 기관: Kartik V

2021년 11월 6일

This guided project is wonder full and I learned many new things.

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2022년 1월 8일

Ya It is being good to learn and video and live working got wow.

교육 기관: Rob R

2021년 9월 17일

Very practical and a great first course on dynamic dashboards

교육 기관: Sakirat A T B

2021년 9월 8일

Excellent, it is practical and hands on. Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Nirav N

2020년 9월 20일

Tutor was awesome. I got a clear ideas about sheets.

교육 기관: Jasveen K

2021년 6월 3일

really to explore better opportunity after learning

교육 기관: Aira S H V

2020년 10월 29일

It was a great experience. I have learned a loT!

교육 기관: ERNEST A

2021년 11월 25일

Taking the course was a positive in my career