Chevron Left
Create Your First Chatbot with Rasa and Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create Your First Chatbot with Rasa and Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
774개의 평가
154개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2 hour long project-based course, you will learn to create chatbots with Rasa and Python. Rasa is a framework for developing AI powered, industrial grade chatbots. It’s incredibly powerful, and is used by developers worldwide to create chatbots and contextual assistants. In this project, we are going to understand some of the most important basic aspects of the Rasa framework and chatbot development. Once you’re done with this project, you will be able to create simple AI powered chatbots on your own. This project is ideal for programmers who want to get started with chatbot development. You don't need any machine learning or prior chatbot development experience. However, you should be familiar with Python programming. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

RC
2020년 6월 30일

it gives a good basic staps into how chat bots work in Rasa and gives good insights about how to do a stap further with this project by implementing a API to get the city time zones.

JB
2020년 10월 29일

The instructor was very clear and the course is well written and easy to understand for beginners. Highly recommended for people who want to try out how to program. :D

필터링 기준:

Create Your First Chatbot with Rasa and Python의 154개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Amit A

2020년 6월 8일

This project is too short for such a big and trending topic. Expectations were high. The course has been designed purely for non-technical people. If that was the motive then I would say the name is inappropriate. Please specify the level before. Also, if you are not providing much to experiment upon at least give a deep explanation of RASA and its components. Watched at 2X. Scored 100% in the first attempt. The instructor is good. I would like to see/learn the same topic in depth.

교육 기관: ECE 4 R S

2020년 7월 7일

Not much functionality provided with the chatbot.

교육 기관: Dr. R M

2020년 5월 21일

Excellent Course for Beginners without knowing much details about AI and Python. I really enjoyed the course. Thank you. I will plan to use it in teaching.

교육 기관: Sunidhi A G

2020년 8월 17일

Did not get any help for solving the errors.

교육 기관: SARAVANAN J

2020년 5월 19일

Cloud Desktop and video was struck so many times during course. Not able to feel the benefits because of irregular struck.

교육 기관: Himanshu W

2021년 8월 2일

The instructor swiftly explains almost all the concepts . This course is very beneficial for those who have solid understanding of (1.) Python Data Structures (2.) Python Functions (3.) Python OOPs (4)Configuring Virtual environment (5)Terminal basics But the instructor explains all these prerequisites very clearly while building up the learning momentum.

교육 기관: Cyril A

2020년 6월 13일

Really clear and informative. I went in with a good background in Python and ML, but no familiarity with chatbots, and now I feel I have a better grasp of the terminologies and the moving pieces needed to define and train a chatbot. I would recommend to anyone who wants to get a basic primer on conversational interfaces. Instructor is excellent too.

교육 기관: Bonthu S

2020년 8월 30일

The best part about this course you can learn lots of things on your own. You may get familiar with basic understanding of different concepts. I started following love with coursera project network the instructor was nice. It was a basic project but the best part is we can dig-deeper with these basic knowledge.

교육 기관: Esther S L

2020년 6월 11일

I really like the experience of doing a small quick project at the same time it is being explained. The questions after the project helped to think twice about what it was seen in the videos. The only problem was the connecting period of time to the virtual machine. It gave a lot of problems!!

교육 기관: Prosper S

2020년 11월 17일

It is a very simple and well explained course. I love the pedagogy used.

I strongly recommend it to anyone who is passionate about catbot development.

Thank you so much for making this course available to us.

Nevertheless, I think that if the classes were subtitled in French it would be ideal.

교육 기관: Erik Ř

2021년 2월 27일

Fantastic short course about chatbot framework Rasa, I had zero knowledge in this area and now I think I would be able to make my own easy chatbot. What is great, is that I've got a great foundation to learn about this technology to the future and maybe make some bigger projects.

교육 기관: Sejal D

2020년 7월 2일

It was really good experience. This was my first guided project experience on Coursera. It was indeed great and would recommend this guided project to all as instructor was really good in explaining elements used to make project.

교육 기관: Shuvra D

2020년 6월 9일

I was a great project for the learners who want to get into the world of Chat-Bot Developing. Personally, I learn a lot from this tutorial.

Thanks to Amit Sir for making this beautiful tutorial.

Also, thanks goes to Coursera.

교육 기관: m.ponmani

2020년 6월 28일

A perfect introduction to chat bot development, it was so interesting that i wanted to do dwell deeper in. i think this course is good enough for people with basic knowledge of Python and have interest in learning ML.

교육 기관: Rodrigo B d S C

2020년 6월 30일

it gives a good basic staps into how chat bots work in Rasa and gives good insights about how to do a stap further with this project by implementing a API to get the city time zones.

교육 기관: Jan D P B

2020년 10월 30일

The instructor was very clear and the course is well written and easy to understand for beginners. Highly recommended for people who want to try out how to program. :D

교육 기관: Rishabh P

2020년 6월 4일

Amazing Instructor. He explains everything so beautifully and efficiently that you easily gets to you and makes you understand the concept thoroughly.

교육 기관: Moses P

2020년 7월 30일

Very good guided project a beginner can rely on to learn creating a chatbot using rasa and python.

less duration, good content and easy to undestand.

교육 기관: MISHELL D C Y M

2020년 11월 2일

It was really nice considering i know something about python but never heard about rasa and making chatbots with it. It increased my curiousity.

교육 기관: Rehan B

2020년 9월 18일

This is one of the few guided projects where everything is explained clearly. This is not only a code-along, but clear explanations are given.

교육 기관: Hari R T R

2020년 6월 13일

A very simple start to create your own chatbot. I learnt a lot in this course and I hope to apply this knowledge into my own project!

교육 기관: G N J

2020년 5월 6일

Very good course for beginners . It had all the basic fundamentals for creating a chatbot. Highly recommended to all.

교육 기관: Helmuth P

2020년 7월 10일

Just the right intro or foundation project to have the basics for a chatbot's needs in order to be useful.

교육 기관: Ganesh k

2020년 11월 25일

The project is good for a beginner. It gives makes interest to develop advanced chatbots in the future.

교육 기관: Smit P

2020년 7월 3일

Best course to begin with making your first chatbot!

Thanks a lot for this wonderful course.