Chevron Left
Class Creation in Object Oriented Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Class Creation in Object Oriented Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
75개의 평가
15개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Python is an Object Oriented Language. Object Oriented languages allow the developer to think in terms of real-world objects, such as people, cars, and animals for example. In the procedural realm, developers think in terms of functions (or procedures) and the data those functions act on. By using objects, the data can be combined with functionality – a person has eye color, an animal has behavior etc. This can lead to programs that are easier to understand, maintain, and reuse. In this course, you will create a Python application in which you will create a class definition, create a constructor for the class, create object instances of the class, and sort a list of objects created from a file. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MB
2020년 7월 26일

good guided project and you will practically learn the project on how to make the class and use it through the objects. and various other functions are beautifully explained along with application

AK
2020년 11월 21일

Recommended as a foundation course learning the core basics to start exploring more advanced aspects using Classes

필터링 기준:

Class Creation in Object Oriented Python의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: Oscar F

2020년 11월 30일

Class creation is practiced but the bases of a class are not cleared explained, even so, you can find that information in the final article provided with the last video.

교육 기관: MANISH B

2020년 7월 27일

good guided project and you will practically learn the project on how to make the class and use it through the objects. and various other functions are beautifully explained along with application

교육 기관: Anastasios K

2020년 11월 22일

Recommended as a foundation course learning the core basics to start exploring more advanced aspects using Classes

교육 기관: Shanshan W

2021년 3월 21일

although it's a little too easy for me, it's a very well-constructed course.

교육 기관: Mauricio R

2021년 4월 12일

very good and concise guided project

교육 기관: Lucas d S R

2020년 7월 17일

É bem claro para quem está começando

교육 기관: ritwik m

2020년 8월 10일

excellent course

교육 기관: Sinchan S

2020년 9월 11일

nice

교육 기관: Jimmy M A

2021년 2월 2일

For myself I should have taken an intro to python before starting on this project. Though I did learn since I know a few languages it would have helped to know about python basics first. Great course though!

교육 기관: Chow K M

2021년 11월 6일

P​robably useful for people with object oriented programming background to appreciate why classes are used.

교육 기관: Andre S

2020년 9월 26일

Ryhme is REALLY slow. But the course is great.

교육 기관: Ho W J

2020년 10월 12일

quick take for class and inheritance

교육 기관: Hammad Y

2021년 1월 4일

good

교육 기관: YI H

2020년 10월 29일

Warning: NOT for OOP beginners and this project is NONREFUNDABLE. Totally wasted my 9.99$ and a good hour of my life.

교육 기관: Xingzi X

2021년 6월 8일

Not a lot of content tbh...