Chevron Left
Classify Radio Signals from Space using Keras(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Classify Radio Signals from Space using Keras 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
244개의 평가
37개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and use it to solve an image classification problem. The data we are going to use consists of 2D spectrograms of deep space radio signals collected by the Allen Telescope Array at the SETI Institute. We will treat the spectrograms as images to train an image classification model to classify the signals into one of four classes. By the end of the project, you will have built and trained a convolutional neural network from scratch using Keras to classify signals from space. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

SB
2020년 5월 23일

The explanations were elaborate and insightful. But the choice of hyperparams seemed to be arbitrary and no justification was provided for it.

IK
2020년 10월 29일

Great course. Instructor knows the subject well and guides you through the material explaining each part. Thank you

필터링 기준:

Classify Radio Signals from Space using Keras의 38개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: tejasva s

2020년 5월 13일

need more attention to theory behind and working of functions

교육 기관: Praveen K

2020년 4월 29일

No explanations from the basics of the imported libraries.

교육 기관: Srivishnu. S

2021년 2월 11일

Excellent course, I really learned a lot by doing the programming part live, while watching the lectures. The sad part was Rhyme could provide me only a little time to use the cloud desktop. Creating a CNN model and seeing it work was amazing. I feel confident that I can apply the same to other data and also tweak some parameters so that it can be understood better.

교육 기관: Dr.Ravi K

2020년 4월 25일

Some more details can be inserted for more satellite images. Also there should be at least 2-3 different examples in the project for better understanding of the background fundamentals used behind this code.

교육 기관: Sudharsan B

2020년 5월 24일

The explanations were elaborate and insightful. But the choice of hyperparams seemed to be arbitrary and no justification was provided for it.

교육 기관: Isuru K

2020년 10월 30일

Great course. Instructor knows the subject well and guides you through the material explaining each part. Thank you

교육 기관: JAYDEEP D D

2020년 6월 7일

IT WAS GREAT EXPERIENCE TO WORK AND PERFORM THIS AMAZING PROJECT WITH SNEHAN KEKRE SIR

교육 기관: Adarsh M L

2020년 7월 19일

One of the best guided project ever.

교육 기관: Dipraj C J

2020년 6월 12일

It was really good project.

교육 기관: Mayank S

2020년 5월 11일

Thankyou Sir, Well taught.

교육 기관: Gangone R

2020년 7월 2일

very useful course

교육 기관: SASI V T

2020년 7월 12일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Anitha V

2020년 7월 12일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Santiago G

2020년 9월 21일

Thanks

교육 기관: GUNDABATTINA T

2020년 5월 22일

good..

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 23일

Good

교육 기관: sarithanakkala

2020년 6월 23일

Good

교육 기관: Prithviraj P G

2020년 5월 4일

The course could be more effective if the teaching learning process was simple

교육 기관: aithagoni m

2020년 8월 6일

good

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 22일

good

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

2020년 6월 16일

nice

교육 기관: Sanjay S S G

2020년 6월 13일

I have a basic knowledge in Deep Learning , so i was confident that i could learn this Project. It was little difficult but at the end i felt happy that I got try out & learn something interesting from this Project.

교육 기관: RITESH C

2020년 6월 10일

A very well-structured project. Surely, gave me a wonderful insight into building my own CNN.

However, the cloud platform was lagging and slow. Could have been a better user experience.

교육 기관: Thomas N

2020년 9월 4일

Using the Rhyme platform is unstable. Some of the functions are not available for the student. Correcting the way the Rhyme platform jumps around is frustrating.

교육 기관: Sagnik S

2020년 6월 14일

Good for people who already know the basics of deep learning and can work with CNNs.