Chevron Left
Computer Vision - Image Basics with OpenCV and Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Computer Vision - Image Basics with OpenCV and Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
639개의 평가
108개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to do Computer Vision on images with OpenCV and Python using Jupyter Notebook. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and OpenCV pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should have a basic knowledge of Python. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

PK
2020년 6월 6일

It was awesome course only problem was tool window was not opening so had to do with my jupyter notebook. also if both the windows could expand it will give ease of reading the codes.

RM
2020년 5월 20일

A very good course with applications in Image tagging and shape creations for tagging objects in an image using OpenCV. Highly recommended!

필터링 기준:

Computer Vision - Image Basics with OpenCV and Python의 108개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: SAGUNALA S

2020년 4월 25일

It would have been better if the tutor explained coding part with more explanation as the course itself states about basics, but which were not much covered as what I feel.

교육 기관: Abdullah S

2020년 5월 30일

Needs more time and explanation. Notebooks must be provided for future use.

교육 기관: NUR A B A W

2020년 5월 31일

RHYME did not work 90% of the time. It lagged every 10 seconds the rest of 10% of the time. After restarting it again and again, I waited for 4 hours for desktop to launch and gave up to wait for it. Instructor was good, but I really think we need subtitles for this class. English is not my first language.

교육 기관: Aditya A S

2020년 6월 23일

I really really loved the content of the course/project, but at the same time, I believe the project instructor could have done this way better. Sometimes, his voice too unclear and sometimes, I am clearly able to feel that he is typing the code by looking at his notes which are opened right in front of him beside the computer screen. So the project was really what I was looking for but I am afraid it was poorly made.

Thank you, and if you read this, I request you all to visit this, here you'll definitely find something impressive to learn.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdNOTa62J6j1109NQfxHqdg/playlists

교육 기관: SHIRISH S

2020년 4월 30일

Good course and idea but lacks the explanation for some parts of the code, otherwise it is very practical

교육 기관: Shriram R

2020년 6월 3일

Had a horrible experience with Rhyme. The instructor was at first unintelligible but that improved later but the cloud desktop was still dead slow. It was a really frustrating experience. There wasn't any explanation for some of the not-so-obvious functions in the tutorial. I was asked to blindly mirror the mentor's actions on a much slower Jupyter notebook.

교육 기관: Prajakta K

2020년 6월 7일

It was awesome course only problem was tool window was not opening so had to do with my jupyter notebook. also if both the windows could expand it will give ease of reading the codes.

교육 기관: Rohan V M

2020년 5월 21일

A very good course with applications in Image tagging and shape creations for tagging objects in an image using OpenCV. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Bonthu S

2020년 9월 3일

If you have little understanding of opencv then it will be better for because the instructor doesn't explain all the things in detail.

교육 기관: Praveen R V

2020년 5월 29일

The course content is extremely good. Thank you Ilias Papachristos (Lecturer) and Coursera for providing this wonderful course.

교육 기관: manasa g

2020년 7월 31일

i enjoyed it and i could learn the test my basics in opencv and want to do much more with opencv and matplotlib

교육 기관: Hamza A

2020년 6월 14일

Good for the beginners who want to learns the basics of Open-CV and play with some photos and graphics.

교육 기관: Moses I T

2020년 5월 22일

This is a great intro for any beginner! Clearly taught at the right pace and in a logical order.

교육 기관: Prof. A K

2020년 5월 18일

Very nicely designed course and the hands on experience is superb. Allow more time to practice.

교육 기관: Raghunandan B

2020년 9월 13일

Good course i thought it would cover all the basics of opencv but it was listed good project

교육 기관: Charan K

2020년 6월 4일

need more guided projects specifically this topic , and thanks to ilias for doing this.

교육 기관: M V

2020년 5월 13일

Was really smooth and i learnt a lot of minute things that i didnt focus on earlier.

교육 기관: Asher H

2020년 4월 28일

Very interesting delivery, but need to work quickly as it is time limited.

교육 기관: Abhyuday S

2020년 4월 16일

It is very effective and interesting course. I enjoyed and learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Biradar V J

2020년 7월 6일

IT WAS A GOOD INTRODUCTION HOW MICROSOFT PAINTS WERE MADE EARLIER

교육 기관: Muhammad F S S S A

2020년 4월 1일

This is good course for beginners. It is short and practical.

교육 기관: Bhaveshkumar C D

2020년 6월 5일

It was really a useful and enjoyable learning experience..!

교육 기관: Sudarshan

2020년 5월 11일

It was a bit tough in the beginning, but enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Vijetha U

2020년 5월 5일

A good guided project for absolute beginners

교육 기관: Udesh C

2020년 9월 1일

that is begining to good of python open cv