Chevron Left
Computer Vision - Image Basics with OpenCV and Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Computer Vision - Image Basics with OpenCV and Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
554개의 평가
94개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to do Computer Vision on images with OpenCV and Python using Jupyter Notebook. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and OpenCV pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should have a basic knowledge of Python. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

PK

Jun 07, 2020

It was awesome course only problem was tool window was not opening so had to do with my jupyter notebook. also if both the windows could expand it will give ease of reading the codes.

RM

May 21, 2020

A very good course with applications in Image tagging and shape creations for tagging objects in an image using OpenCV. Highly recommended!

필터링 기준:

Computer Vision - Image Basics with OpenCV and Python의 95개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: sivaguru m

Jun 10, 2020

Good

교육 기관: S S

May 27, 2020

nice

교육 기관: Dr R K P

May 25, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Asutosha P

May 20, 2020

Good

교육 기관: REETHIKA A

Apr 07, 2020

nice

교육 기관: Dhanashri k

Jul 12, 2020

na

교육 기관: krunal j

Jul 05, 2020

i will give 5 star but there is no option to close running external computer which is provided by course. because of it my computer feels lag and data usage of mine is increased. i understand that some of students may have not installed notebook this will be helpful for them but for those who want to perform on there own system there must be option to close that thing it would be better that way

교육 기관: Chamin J

Aug 01, 2020

Overall the content is really good.

Only thing that caused a little issue is the lecturer's accent. But it is fine once you get used to it. Not much of an explanation, yet it is not difficult to understand. Good one! Thank you.

교육 기관: Rahul P

Jun 08, 2020

Course is good for beginers. We will know how to open an image using cv library, flip rotate, change RGB channels, Opening a image in a window and drawing on it with the help of mouse events etc.

교육 기관: Khyati G

Jun 14, 2020

It was a good course for opencv knowledge but i missed the part of creating a fully functional project.Although it has enhanced my skill set to proceed with related projects.Thank you for help.

교육 기관: HARSHITA H

Aug 07, 2020

The concept that I am able to code along with my instructor without worrying about the setup and just able to concentrate on the lesson is the best part I liked about this course.

교육 기관: Мурысев В А

Aug 31, 2020

Плохо структурированный курс, тест - "наркоманский". Объяснений минимум, теории минимум, рассчитано на повторение за действиями преподавателя)

교육 기관: Sagnik M

Jun 19, 2020

The course was pretty good and to the point. But the cloud user interface was too sluggish. The instructor is awesome and understandable.

교육 기관: srinivas d

Jun 11, 2020

It would be good, if instructor explains why we are using these modules and parameters inside it with different examples.

교육 기관: Carlos G

Jun 13, 2020

Es dificil escribir en los nootebooks, pero si se aprenden algunos conceptos si eres nuevo en esto de opencv con python

교육 기관: Siddharth V

Jun 14, 2020

It was a good course. But a very short one, I was hoping to learn more about image manipulation.

교육 기관: Yash M P

Sep 03, 2020

Great for those who want hands-on on using python libraries like numpy, matplotlib, openCV.

교육 기관: Dinesh S P

Aug 01, 2020

This is my first guiding project in couserra. it was very helpfull for me.

교육 기관: Ritik D

Jun 10, 2020

It was really helpful and Thank You Coursera for such a nice Iniciative.

교육 기관: Tanmay C

Jul 25, 2020

The accent of instructor is a little bit difficult to understand.

교육 기관: M.W.S.B B

Apr 25, 2020

Code explanation is not enough!

교육 기관: Akshay K

Aug 13, 2020

Good course for Beginners

교육 기관: Isuru A C

Jul 30, 2020

Good foundation

교육 기관: Wasim A

Apr 27, 2020

Informative..!!

교육 기관: Divyansh k

May 28, 2020

it was good