Chevron Left
Computer Vision - Image Basics with OpenCV and Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Computer Vision - Image Basics with OpenCV and Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
663개의 평가
108개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to do Computer Vision on images with OpenCV and Python using Jupyter Notebook. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and OpenCV pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should have a basic knowledge of Python. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

PK

2020년 6월 6일

It was awesome course only problem was tool window was not opening so had to do with my jupyter notebook. also if both the windows could expand it will give ease of reading the codes.

RM

2020년 5월 20일

A very good course with applications in Image tagging and shape creations for tagging objects in an image using OpenCV. Highly recommended!

필터링 기준:

Computer Vision - Image Basics with OpenCV and Python의 108개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Niranjan K Y

2020년 7월 28일

good

교육 기관: KISHORE S

2020년 7월 6일

good

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 28일

Good

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 23일

good

교육 기관: MR. J T R A

2020년 6월 17일

Good

교육 기관: SIVAGURU M S

2020년 6월 9일

Good

교육 기관: S S

2020년 5월 27일

nice

교육 기관: Dr R K P

2020년 5월 25일

Nice

교육 기관: Asutosha P

2020년 5월 20일

Good

교육 기관: REETHIKA A

2020년 4월 7일

nice

교육 기관: Dhanashri K

2020년 7월 12일

na

교육 기관: krunal j

2020년 7월 5일

i will give 5 star but there is no option to close running external computer which is provided by course. because of it my computer feels lag and data usage of mine is increased. i understand that some of students may have not installed notebook this will be helpful for them but for those who want to perform on there own system there must be option to close that thing it would be better that way

교육 기관: Chamin J

2020년 8월 1일

Overall the content is really good.

Only thing that caused a little issue is the lecturer's accent. But it is fine once you get used to it. Not much of an explanation, yet it is not difficult to understand. Good one! Thank you.

교육 기관: Rahul P

2020년 6월 8일

Course is good for beginers. We will know how to open an image using cv library, flip rotate, change RGB channels, Opening a image in a window and drawing on it with the help of mouse events etc.

교육 기관: Khyati G I

2020년 6월 14일

It was a good course for opencv knowledge but i missed the part of creating a fully functional project.Although it has enhanced my skill set to proceed with related projects.Thank you for help.

교육 기관: HARSHITA H

2020년 8월 7일

The concept that I am able to code along with my instructor without worrying about the setup and just able to concentrate on the lesson is the best part I liked about this course.

교육 기관: Christopher P

2020년 11월 27일

A great course but there were some technical problems with Rhyme and the 2nd question of the quiz only has the options "One", "Two", "Three", and "Four"

교육 기관: Мурысев В А

2020년 8월 31일

Плохо структурированный курс, тест - "наркоманский". Объяснений минимум, теории минимум, рассчитано на повторение за действиями преподавателя)

교육 기관: Sagnik M

2020년 6월 19일

The course was pretty good and to the point. But the cloud user interface was too sluggish. The instructor is awesome and understandable.

교육 기관: srinivas d

2020년 6월 11일

It would be good, if instructor explains why we are using these modules and parameters inside it with different examples.

교육 기관: Carlos G

2020년 6월 13일

Es dificil escribir en los nootebooks, pero si se aprenden algunos conceptos si eres nuevo en esto de opencv con python

교육 기관: Siddharth V

2020년 6월 14일

It was a good course. But a very short one, I was hoping to learn more about image manipulation.

교육 기관: Yash M P

2020년 9월 3일

Great for those who want hands-on on using python libraries like numpy, matplotlib, openCV.

교육 기관: Kawaljeet S B

2020년 9월 28일

Great Course!. Can help everyone to understand basics of OpenCV whilst working with images.

교육 기관: Dinesh P

2020년 8월 1일

This is my first guiding project in couserra. it was very helpfull for me.