Chevron Left
Computer Vision - Image Basics with OpenCV and Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Computer Vision - Image Basics with OpenCV and Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
554개의 평가
94개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to do Computer Vision on images with OpenCV and Python using Jupyter Notebook. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and OpenCV pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should have a basic knowledge of Python. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

PK

Jun 07, 2020

It was awesome course only problem was tool window was not opening so had to do with my jupyter notebook. also if both the windows could expand it will give ease of reading the codes.

RM

May 21, 2020

A very good course with applications in Image tagging and shape creations for tagging objects in an image using OpenCV. Highly recommended!

필터링 기준:

Computer Vision - Image Basics with OpenCV and Python의 95개 리뷰 중 76~95

교육 기관: vasireddy Y R

Jul 20, 2020

Good.

교육 기관: Dipannita B

Apr 20, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Bhupendra V

Apr 18, 2020

good

교육 기관: Jana I

Aug 26, 2020

Good for basics but I would have liked a cheatsheet or some kind of script to download after the course.

교육 기관: sharvesh s

Jul 25, 2020

The most basic course I have ever seen in my life!!!

교육 기관: manikala m

Apr 21, 2020

GOOD BUT NOT GIVING EXPLINATION ON CODING PART

교육 기관: Aritra G

Sep 15, 2020

Not good enough explanations for beginners.

교육 기관: N S S K

May 22, 2020

Thats a great session on fundamental topics

교육 기관: Digvijay K

May 26, 2020

the instructor doesnot teaches that well

교육 기관: Manoj B

Jul 15, 2020

Explanation is not good enough

교육 기관: Renuka R S

Jun 06, 2020

Very nice

교육 기관: Konda C

May 08, 2020

great content with poor quality streaming.

교육 기관: Carlos G

May 06, 2020

Would need more explanations of the code

교육 기관: Sarthak P

Jun 11, 2020

not so useful

교육 기관: Vinay T B

Jul 21, 2020

.

교육 기관: Jesús A G G

Jul 08, 2020

The english pronunciation of the Instructor is terrible, there are no subtitles available, the Rhyme interface is very uncomfortable, but the mayor issue I had is that the keyboard is by default the English International, so I had to figure out where the keys for coding are because you can't copy or paste anything inside the window.

This was a very unpleasant experience.

교육 기관: Alec S

Jun 14, 2020

The project IS BAD.

WHEN I MADE A MISTAKE DURING

THE PROJECT, I WAS NOT ABLE TO RELAUNCH IT

AND START FROM BEGINNING.

IT IS WASTE OF MY TIME.

교육 기관: Vikash S

Jul 01, 2020

I hate the timer and the workspace is laggy. I gave one star for the software platform and will give five stars to the instructor.

교육 기관: Shubham

Jun 24, 2020

I was not able to understand the speaker

교육 기관: Rishab K

May 09, 2020

please involve a graded assignment