Chevron Left
Construct Stock Market Indices(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Construct Stock Market Indices 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
99개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use Google Finance to import stock price data, identify the free float of the stock, use free-floated weighting to construct an index. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market....

최상위 리뷰

JE
2020년 8월 18일

I got some problems with the platforms and doing the examples. The reason I got this its because on the keyboard and languages.

SS
2020년 8월 10일

Best short project to build stock index on the go!

필터링 기준:

Construct Stock Market Indices의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: UVARANI P

2021년 3월 22일

The learning process of stock market indices is easy. They thought as step by step, how to import data with google finance, about free floating index and calculating index prices. Any one can easily learn stock market indices in just one hour.

교육 기관: Dr. G N M

2020년 8월 17일

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Coursera. I have loved the learning I have been able to do and look forward to taking many more classes with them. I have never had any problems with them.

교육 기관: Julio C I E

2020년 8월 19일

I got some problems with the platforms and doing the examples. The reason I got this its because on the keyboard and languages.

교육 기관: sameer s

2020년 8월 11일

Best short project to build stock index on the go!

교육 기관: KOTA S S V

2020년 8월 8일

A NICE APPROACH OF CONSTRUCTING MARKET INDICES

교육 기관: W W

2021년 6월 18일

Very clear guided steps and easy to learn.

교육 기관: Soumita D

2021년 4월 29일

Excellent way of delivery and good clarity

교육 기관: PRUTHVIRAJ N

2022년 1월 12일

Really awesome and helpful

교육 기관: Yutysh O

2020년 8월 5일

Thank you for the course!

교육 기관: Zeeshan A K

2020년 12월 15일

Good for knowledge

교육 기관: Víctor B

2020년 9월 19일

Very good Project

교육 기관: Muhammad S A

2021년 4월 8일

Good Experience

교육 기관: Gregory G J

2021년 1월 1일

Thumbs Up

교육 기관: akshaya n

2021년 4월 15일

Useful

교육 기관: f S

2021년 1월 25일

Thanks

교육 기관: CaPpItHaN

2021년 3월 4일

good

교육 기관: Arya s

2021년 1월 13일

Good

교육 기관: Deep P

2021년 4월 18일

THE SPEECH WAS UNCLEAR AT MANY PARTS. THE COURSE GAVE ME A CLARITY OF HOW THE VALUES OF AN INDEX ARE CALCULATED AND HOW TO CALCULATE THE FLOATED SHARES OF A COMPANY.

교육 기관: Kristian V

2021년 2월 13일

good

교육 기관: Anis E A

2021년 3월 7일

I could not access Rhyme, any videos, or anything else! is this a joke?