Chevron Left
Container Orchestration using Kubernetes(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Container Orchestration using Kubernetes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
45개의 평가
12개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to "Container Orchestration using Kubernetes". In this guided project you will learn how to use various Kubernetes objects like pods, replication controller, deployments and services to deploy your application. The task-based approach that we follow in our guided project will get you a better understanding of Kubernetes concepts that comes very handy while working on your real-life projects. Most importantly you will leave this course with more confidence that will get you to work in Kubernetes more efficiently. If you have questions about course content, please post them in the forums to get help from others in the course community. For technical problems with the Coursera platform, visit the Learner Help Center. Good luck as you get started, and I hope you enjoy the course! Happy learning !!!!!...

최상위 리뷰

GD
2021년 2월 24일

Instructor was excellent. Gave a good foundational course to start using Kubernetes for common basic functions.

CI
2021년 3월 15일

quite good hands-on introductory course, easier to learn by doing.

필터링 기준:

Container Orchestration using Kubernetes의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: GAN H D

2021년 2월 25일

Instructor was excellent. Gave a good foundational course to start using Kubernetes for common basic functions.

교육 기관: Carlos I

2021년 3월 16일

quite good hands-on introductory course, easier to learn by doing.

교육 기관: Thomas O

2020년 12월 21일

get ready to edit some .yml files!

교육 기관: Sethuraman P

2021년 8월 2일

Very good and explanative

교육 기관: Mourad O

2021년 2월 4일

top project for beginners

교육 기관: Amarasinghe A

2020년 11월 30일

good course

교육 기관: Amol C P

2021년 5월 19일

Great

교육 기관: VamseeKrishna D

2021년 3월 5일

This is the high level project with nice explanation of the use case.

Trainer knowledge is really commendable and the way she explains is pretty understandable.

Thanks for the nice session with project

교육 기관: rafa b

2021년 6월 3일

Good content and practice, but need more examples and labs

교육 기관: J

2020년 10월 29일

Best hands-on projects to kubernetes I could expect

교육 기관: COWARD R A

2021년 4월 8일

This course was okay, but I found parts of it unclear, especially in lesson 5 which did not work particularly well for me. A lot of the yml file editing was rather mechanical, often with a rather scant explanation of the meaning of the various file entries. I think they should have provided some ready-made example files with clear comments explaining the exact purpose of each entry in the file. I also think the course should have contained a better overview of how Kubernetics goes together, as on their own site: https://kubernetes.io/docs/tutorials/kubernetes-basics/

교육 기관: Luis C

2021년 7월 27일

It is a little short and basic, but it is perfect if what you look for is to have a first hands-on experience on how to do the the basic actions with Kubernetes from the command line.

교육 기관: Suvra G

2021년 6월 6일

Some diagrams could have helped better in understanding.