Chevron Left
Detecting COVID-19 with Chest X-Ray using PyTorch(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Detecting COVID-19 with Chest X-Ray using PyTorch 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
299개의 평가
33개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long guided project, we will use a ResNet-18 model and train it on a COVID-19 Radiography dataset. This dataset has nearly 3000 Chest X-Ray scans which are categorized in three classes - Normal, Viral Pneumonia and COVID-19. Our objective in this project is to create an image classification model that can predict Chest X-Ray scans that belong to one of the three classes with a reasonably high accuracy. Please note that this dataset, and the model that we train in the project, can not be used to diagnose COVID-19 or Viral Pneumonia. We are only using this data for educational purpose. Before you attempt this project, you should be familiar with programming in Python. You should also have a theoretical understanding of Convolutional Neural Networks, and optimization techniques such as gradient descent. This is a hands on, practical project that focuses primarily on implementation, and not on the theory behind Convolutional Neural Networks. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

KO
2020년 10월 5일

Excellent course.\n\nMy special thanks goes to Coursera and course supervisor

AM
2020년 10월 4일

KUDOS TO THE INSTRUCTOR FOR A COMPREHENSIVE GUIDED MODULE.

필터링 기준:

Detecting COVID-19 with Chest X-Ray using PyTorch의 35개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: TUSHAR S

2020년 8월 28일

It's a nice project, but I think more explanation about the concepts (ex- imagenet dataset, restnet18 model, etc.) must be provided to make the understanding more clearer.

교육 기관: Iryna D

2020년 8월 23일

Lecturer needs to let students know how to access dataset and code from in the beginning of the video lecture. It was hard to find code/ data download website

교육 기관: Robertsen P S

2020년 8월 3일

Overall, the material it's very challenging for me because I haven't used PyTorch before. In the beginning, I feel this course is very hard, but after I completed the course, I understand what the instructor wants. Nice.

교육 기관: Harshwardhan P

2020년 8월 30일

Please stop using Rhyme for these projects. It's an absolutely horrible experience.

교육 기관: PALASH C

2020년 7월 29일

could explain more about pytorch

교육 기관: Asad E

2021년 1월 13일

Worst course I have ever taken on Coursera by far....The instructor just writes his code line by line without explaining much about the concepts and the models he uses. If you have already some Pytorch experience, this course might add value to you but if you have some basic experience with Python (pandas, numpy, sklearn, matplotlib), this course will not take your ML skills to the next level.

교육 기관: Alique Z

2021년 1월 1일

This is great work from Amit. Every step is thoroughly explained. Although this is not at all a beginner level project, and one should only undertake it if they want to practice Convolutional Neural Networks specifically. Great project.

교육 기관: Kolawole E O

2020년 10월 6일

Excellent course.

My special thanks goes to Coursera and course supervisor

교육 기관: BRIAN P M

2020년 10월 5일

KUDOS TO THE INSTRUCTOR FOR A COMPREHENSIVE GUIDED MODULE.

교육 기관: PRANAV S G

2020년 9월 17일

The course is excellent but try to change the remote access of Rhyme, it is just a big disappointment in the whole course. I learned this course to enrich my knowledge in Python for the detection of disease using Deep learning and Machine Learning techniques.

교육 기관: Tanvir I k

2020년 9월 16일

Explanation is sometimes not clear enough. There was more room for clear explanation. But if you have patience you can complete it since it is a small project.

교육 기관: Ali A H

2021년 1월 20일

This is the worst course I take. It is expired before I complete the course. I couldn't download my work on the cloud space. I didn't know in advance that the course will expire within a specific time. Udmey is much better. They respect their students more.

교육 기관: Hrishika R

2020년 9월 6일

It was not challenging enough to hone the skills .

교육 기관: Suhaimi C

2021년 1월 16일

Great Guided Project. Loved this awesome course. I learned a lot in using python and pytorch to read, train and cross-validate/test the data until it meets the given criteria. Amit Yadav is a great instructor with good explanation of the codes. Highly recommend taking this project to further improve your learning and practice what you learned.

교육 기관: Akshat G

2020년 9월 8일

got a good idea of pytorch framework

교육 기관: Gujarati M

2020년 7월 26일

Great experience with pyTorch

교육 기관: navneet P

2020년 9월 16일

It's one of the best courses

교육 기관: Moritz K

2021년 8월 7일

N​ice and concise course

교육 기관: Farzona M

2020년 7월 31일

thanks you very much

교육 기관: KARTIK G

2020년 8월 15일

Great Course.

교육 기관: W.G I C W

2020년 8월 7일

Super program

교육 기관: chava v

2020년 11월 23일

good project

교육 기관: SHIZA M

2020년 7월 27일

Good Course

교육 기관: Jesus M Z F

2020년 7월 27일

Good course

교육 기관: PODUGU S C

2020년 10월 9일

excellent