Chevron Left
COVID19 Data Visualization Using Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 COVID19 Data Visualization Using Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
75개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will learn How you can use data visualization techniques to answer to some analytical questions. in this project we are going to use COVID19 dataset we have consisting of the data related cumulative number of confirmed, recovered, and deaths cases. we are going to prepare this dataset to answer these questions: How does the Global Spread of the virus look like?, How intensive the spread of the virus has been in the countries? Does covid19 national lockdowns and self-isolations in different countries have actually impact on COVID19 transmission? we are going to use Plotly module, which is a great visualization tool in python, in order to plot some insightful and intuitive graphs to answer the questions....

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

COVID19 Data Visualization Using Python의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Bhavesh S

2020년 9월 14일

Valuable Experience

교육 기관: Samsonova A

2021년 4월 15일

The topic is really relevant and up-to-date. I don't have impressive skills in Python so far, but the project is explained so good that i didn't have any questions. I definetely feel more confident in visualizations now :)

교육 기관: Heinz D

2020년 11월 2일

Interesting course covering data visualisation for a very current topic. Thank you to the instructor!

교육 기관: Prince S

2021년 7월 11일

R​eal good and simple !! good if you are new to this stuff.

교육 기관: Jovanni J

2020년 10월 15일

great sample for visualizaing data on the map

교육 기관: Kirt P S

2020년 10월 5일

Very good project from a very good instructor

교육 기관: Mustak A

2021년 4월 11일

Great course.And the instructor was too good

교육 기관: 19BST035-HARI K R B B C

2020년 9월 25일

This course is awesome to learn

교육 기관: Narmadha B H

2020년 9월 13일

I'm hv Learnt abt covid19

교육 기관: Oseni Q

2020년 9월 16일

Educational and Helping

교육 기관: Komal R

2020년 9월 26일

Great Course!

교육 기관: Alisson F B d O

2022년 3월 12일

Nice course

교육 기관: RAGHUL D

2020년 9월 29일

Good

교육 기관: Mohammad H

2020년 11월 21일

Very Poor,, most functions didn't work, the map didn't load, no support. Bad in general. Better to watch a YouTube tutorial

교육 기관: MUMMIDI B

2021년 6월 12일

I got enrolled in this course freely. After enrolling they are asking to pay money to submit the project. This is not fair.

교육 기관: Sifatullah j

2020년 9월 12일

Can't open the practice lab. It says you have almost earned a certificate.

교육 기관: Задойный А

2022년 5월 14일

Очень слабо. Всего 2 графика с помощью Plotly Express.

교육 기관: Arnab C

2020년 9월 17일

Slow down and explain everything please