Chevron Left
Create a Google Ads Search Campaign(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create a Google Ads Search Campaign 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
161개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a google ads search campaign with the strategic foundations of campaign creation, design ad group structure and keyword with relevant targeting options, design compelling ads. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

IK
2021년 10월 26일

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

NK
2021년 6월 20일

This course help me to get knowledge about how to create google ad campaign.

필터링 기준:

Create a Google Ads Search Campaign의 35개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Amanda D

2021년 5월 24일

I haven't been able to start the course because the site constantly glitches and restarts before I can even click the first module.

교육 기관: Ahmd H

2021년 5월 14일

not working

교육 기관: jobin

2021년 5월 19일

The work space wasn't loading and had frequent problem loading the content

교육 기관: Jayshreen M

2021년 6월 1일

could not access this

교육 기관: Alex A

2020년 10월 12일

Great job and good explanation!!

교육 기관: Ma. T M L

2021년 2월 18일

hello this is very nice!

교육 기관: MALLULA H

2021년 3월 14일

very helpful

교육 기관: Paul D B D

2020년 11월 6일

Very helpful

교육 기관: Rosita V

2020년 11월 10일

Awesome !!!

교육 기관: Ishita K

2021년 10월 27일

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

교육 기관: Nanda A K

2021년 6월 21일

This course help me to get knowledge about how to create google ad campaign.

교육 기관: Theresia Y O

2021년 11월 22일

The Best way to learn about Google Ads Campaign. It's clear and efficient.

교육 기관: Yvette C

2021년 9월 19일

G​reat start for understanding Google Ads

교육 기관: JACQUELINE S S

2021년 11월 3일

Very useful and easy to understad

교육 기관: Rtr. B M K R O P S

2021년 5월 14일

its really helpfull

교육 기관: DURGESH G

2021년 7월 23일

Great Experience

교육 기관: Md. M H J

2020년 9월 10일

Very good

교육 기관: Reigner D

2020년 10월 20일

Awesome!

교육 기관: Sharon

2021년 5월 13일

awesome

교육 기관: Mohammad M H

2021년 6월 13일

​Good

교육 기관: NURUL S B M

2021년 6월 13일

great

교육 기관: Francesco P

2021년 5월 2일

cool

교육 기관: pranit k

2021년 4월 22일

Nice

교육 기관: Ayush T

2020년 11월 13일

mooo

교육 기관: Alessandra M

2021년 5월 7일

It was nice to know for the first time the basics of creating a google ads search campaign. It's a quite difficult tool to utilize but improving it with practice will gain more efficient results.