Chevron Left
Create a Profile and Network on LinkedIn(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create a Profile and Network on LinkedIn 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
336개의 평가
65개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a profile and network on LinkedIn. We will go step by step-by-step through this project so you can build a profile if you do not have one or strengthen your current one if you do. You will also learn about the tools and options offered by LinkedIn to assist you. We will explore the basics of how to set-up an engaging profile. You may even learn something you do not already know to make your current profile stand out above the rest. Some learning objectives that we will cover include building a profile that sends a professional message with your banner and your personalized URL code as well as knowing how to share your URL code. We will expand your network by learning how to make connection requests professionally. And we will go through following people, pages, groups and hashtags. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

LW
2020년 9월 27일

Straigh forward step by step guide with clear and easy to learn narrator plus video demo. Happy to found out some hidden features that I never realised before. Thanks course instrutor !!!

RM
2020년 10월 31일

I have not used my linkedin account for a very long time. This project taught me that linkedin is very relevant to my career and business than my other social media accounts.

필터링 기준:

Create a Profile and Network on LinkedIn의 66개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Amna H

2020년 9월 22일

Perfect for beginners who are new to LinkedIn. Tried this project to get a certification to prove my LinkedIn skills :)

교육 기관: Nirav N

2020년 9월 20일

Yaa , I got a basic knowledge of this field , I will try to expand my network. Tutor was awesome.

교육 기관: Saneru D

2021년 6월 26일

Good for every one. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Abdul H

2020년 9월 12일

Very Good Course Helped Me alot

교육 기관: Michelle D

2021년 4월 19일

I have attempted to improve my LinkedIn profile on several occasions, and this class provided me with the tools and inspiration to finally get it done. Following the instructor video while simultaneously making edits to my profile was the ideal way to learn and apply lessons learned simultaneously. Heidi Barker is knowledgeable, personable, and presents information in such a helpful, effective way.

교육 기관: Stephanie M L

2020년 11월 5일

Great course for anyone looking how to get your LinkedIn basics down. I was already familiar with the basics of LinkedIn, but what I had a hard time with was generating responses and how to connect with people in a more professional way - And this course did just that!

교육 기관: Joseph I

2020년 10월 26일

This is a first-rate primer for building a strong LinkedIn profile step by step. Simple, easy to understand and broken into a number of discrete steps. Perfect for the busy professional who wants to enhance their presentation on LinkedIn

교육 기관: Lai Y W @ L Y W

2020년 9월 28일

Straigh forward step by step guide with clear and easy to learn narrator plus video demo. Happy to found out some hidden features that I never realised before. Thanks course instrutor !!!

교육 기관: Sofía R

2020년 10월 27일

Un curso breve y conciso para adquirir las bases del funcionamiento de esta red profesional tan importante hoy en día. Resume lo que he visto en muchos otros videos, a la perfección.

교육 기관: Rommel L M

2020년 11월 1일

I have not used my linkedin account for a very long time. This project taught me that linkedin is very relevant to my career and business than my other social media accounts.

교육 기관: Kokila C

2021년 4월 17일

The guided project was suitable for beginner and is short and crisp and full of actionable steps. Foe someone new to linkedin, this can be a good starting point

교육 기관: Vân V

2020년 12월 3일

Great course for anyone looking how to get your LinkedIn basic. The steps are very clear and simple. Perfect for beginners and new business.

교육 기관: Sanghar H

2021년 10월 11일

It help me to better Understanding how to use it & Instructor explain very well I am very Thankful to you Miss Heidi and Everyone

교육 기관: Athene J

2021년 5월 30일

The Instructor was easy to understand, very knowledgeable and very pleasing to listen to. Thank you!

교육 기관: Daniel A

2020년 10월 30일

I love this course...and have been able to create and connect to people in my field with the course

교육 기관: Indika L

2021년 6월 17일

This was really short and sweet course but it contain valuable information, Thank you very much

교육 기관: Liliane N N

2020년 8월 19일

I dont speak an understand english very well, because this was very difficul for me.

교육 기관: Prabhanjana S

2020년 8월 30일

Good insights on things you should focus while creating your LinkedIn profile.

교육 기관: SONALI

2021년 5월 16일

This guided project was short and simple yet very informative and helpful.

교육 기관: it21259470 P W

2021년 6월 26일

This course guide me on how to create a professional LinkedIn profile

교육 기관: Teresa A L

2020년 11월 30일

Thank you for sharing this course ma'am. :) It's very comprehensive.

교육 기관: Jun J

2021년 10월 8일

It's easy to understand and it's simple to go through. Thank you.

교육 기관: Quốc T T

2021년 11월 7일

Thanks you for a lots of useful information for beginer like me

교육 기관: DING H X

2021년 8월 2일

very detailed teaching. recommend for all LinkedIn beginner !

교육 기관: Supun J

2021년 8월 1일

This course helped me very much to build my LinkedIn profile