Chevron Left
Create a Project Charter with Google Docs(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create a Project Charter with Google Docs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
96개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you been assigned to manage a project and don’t know how to start capturing all the pertinent information into a succinct and crisp format? By the end of this project, you will create a master and living document, containing important information that you and stakeholders can refer back to as your project develops. A Project Charter is a living document that displays core information of a project, such as the project's name, sponsors, problem and goal statements, scope, benefits, and timeline. It is used typically in Lean Six Sigma DMAIC (Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve, Control) methodology at the inception of the project, and is consistently referred back to throughout the project’s life, and thereafter. With minimal software skills, you will be able to categorize this information into a document using a simple table structure. This course will include beginner level skills using Google Docs. Creating a logically organized Project Charter is a great way to not only summarize all the moving parts of your project into one handy document but also to measure your project's success....

최상위 리뷰

LC
2020년 10월 8일

Great course. I know how to build a Project Charter from scratch rather than searching for a template to use.

CC
2020년 9월 7일

Simple and easy to learn course/presentation for a powerful tool in process improvement. Thank you very much.

필터링 기준:

Create a Project Charter with Google Docs의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Supraja M

2021년 4월 5일

Well designed course and very straight forward in the points that are t be remembered and used.

교육 기관: RoS*r

2021년 1월 20일

IT WAS A PRIMARY SKILL ASSESSMENT.

교육 기관: Ms A P

2021년 5월 6일

This coarse gave me a better prospective on how to use a Project Charter instead of my Project Outline in Planning Presentations. This methodology give a better visual prospective and a better presentation flow start to finish.

교육 기관: LaKeisha C

2020년 10월 9일

Great course. I know how to build a Project Charter from scratch rather than searching for a template to use.

교육 기관: Christian C

2020년 9월 8일

Simple and easy to learn course/presentation for a powerful tool in process improvement. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Claudine C S

2020년 10월 26일

Short yet very informative. Plus, it is no nice that there is a guided video for you to follow.

교육 기관: Nidiarti S

2021년 8월 26일

this course was great and so helpfull to increase our skill on project charter

교육 기관: Suci R H

2021년 9월 29일

This is the clearest and easiest course to understand about! Thanks!

교육 기관: Md. S H A

2020년 9월 23일

This is so learning course. I really enjoy it.

교육 기관: Kamlesh J

2021년 6월 19일

Amazing in a very short spam of time

교육 기관: Ma. T M L

2021년 2월 14일

I love it thank you Therese Brown!

교육 기관: YASH S G

2020년 11월 5일

CLASSY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Ramces M

2020년 10월 23일

very informative

교육 기관: Henry S

2021년 5월 26일

Very important

교육 기관: Md R

2021년 7월 29일

excellent

교육 기관: Khan Z

2021년 8월 3일

thanks

교육 기관: Văn Đ N

2021년 3월 21일

Good instruction. Short but practical! I shall apply more in my current work to get more competent

교육 기관: Madhushree K

2021년 6월 23일

VERY GOOD

교육 기관: Pascal U E

2020년 9월 14일

Too easy!

교육 기관: Song L

2021년 6월 16일

The screen shown is smaller than usual and cannot be expanded, made the viewing not pleasant.