Chevron Left
Create a Project Charter with Google Docs(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create a Project Charter with Google Docs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
238개의 평가

강좌 소개

Have you been assigned to manage a project and don’t know how to start capturing all the pertinent information into a succinct and crisp format? By the end of this project, you will create a master and living document, containing important information that you and stakeholders can refer back to as your project develops. A Project Charter is a living document that displays core information of a project, such as the project's name, sponsors, problem and goal statements, scope, benefits, and timeline. It is used typically in Lean Six Sigma DMAIC (Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve, Control) methodology at the inception of the project, and is consistently referred back to throughout the project’s life, and thereafter. With minimal software skills, you will be able to categorize this information into a document using a simple table structure. This course will include beginner level skills using Google Docs. Creating a logically organized Project Charter is a great way to not only summarize all the moving parts of your project into one handy document but also to measure your project's success....

최상위 리뷰

FD

2022년 6월 27일

A pretty great course, the instruction is easy to follow to build a project charter from scratch, for those who have never used this is easy to follow.

DN

2022년 2월 3일

Amazing Course! Very easy to follow. I've never used a project charter before and this has gave me all the tools.

필터링 기준:

Create a Project Charter with Google Docs의 70개 리뷰 중 51~70

교육 기관: Saad Q

2022년 6월 30일

It was just perfect

교육 기관: Lynett W

2022년 5월 10일

Easy to follow.

교육 기관: Narendra S

2022년 7월 9일

Excellent.

교육 기관: Fatima A

2022년 3월 20일

good

교육 기관: 129 K A

2022년 6월 25일

in this course we are taught what is meant by a project charter, a project charter is a high-level document that states and explains the existence of a project. This document contains important information that includes a brief description of a project to be executed. The Project Charter is made in the Initiating process and also teaches how to use it, the host also explains quite clearly all the material that has been given

교육 기관: Amber T

2022년 4월 20일

This was very simple to use, and very easy to follow. The instcutor provided very helpful tips. I wish I learned a little more about some of the components, but I like that she called out what the process is called which allows for me to do a deeper dive at a later date. Over all, this was great! I love building it myself versus having a template handed to me.

교육 기관: 20-046 M K S

2022년 6월 27일

The Project Charter is a course organized by the Coursera Project Network. This course discusses a way how to make a plan for a project to find and explore what information needs to be prepared in the form of a document. This course also teaches how to compose a complete and concise project requirements document using Google Docs

교육 기관: ANDIKA S A P

2022년 6월 28일

Create a project charter with google docs is very interesting to learn because this course has material that is rarely exposed on website pages, so I have difficulty when I want to take a quiz and don't get a score of 100. However, I still get a certificate when I meet the graduation criteria.

교육 기관: Charlie R

2022년 4월 12일

This is a handy little lesson. I learned exactly what the lesson was for, but I feel as though I'm taking a little bit more with me. The only thing lacking was bits of information when the instructor video skips ahead. All in all, it was wonderful

교육 기관: sudipto s

2022년 8월 1일

Loved the course.

The course clears your basics and helps you to understand the purpose of a Chartered Project, with real life examples.

교육 기관: Lucía F F

2022년 6월 28일

It is good to have the knowledge that this course offers and I think it is actually useful. It isn't hard and I think you should do it!

교육 기관: Eleni M

2022년 6월 23일

it's helpful

교육 기관: Mehak

2022년 8월 5일

Interesting

교육 기관: Shridhar H

2022년 5월 14일

nice

교육 기관: 19-097_WARDANIATUL W

2022년 6월 29일

The material provided is quite useful, but the delivery method carried out by the instructor is not clear, besides that the instructor's voice in the explanation video is also less loud. in the explanation of this course we will get benefits, one of which is Designing a Project Charter layout where you will get access to Google Docs and create a Project Charter template. You will use various table elements to visit each section of the Project Charter.

교육 기관: 20-019 M R S

2022년 6월 27일

I think this course is already good and has portions that are close to perfect. However, there are still shortcomings that this course has, including the use of languages that do not use Indonesian, tutorials on how to fill out answers, questions in questions that are still unclear about the material provided. Still difficult to understand, still ambiguous, the discussion is still incomplete.

교육 기관: Piyusha K

2022년 6월 24일

t​his project insnt opening at all. no able to contact to anyone about it

교육 기관: Kebwe T G

2021년 12월 21일

I​ am not interested anymore

교육 기관: Oleksiy K

2021년 12월 7일

c​an't unenroll

교육 기관: Mohammad R

2022년 5월 25일

8