Chevron Left
Create a text adventure game with Ink(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create a text adventure game with Ink 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
37개의 평가
8개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to develop a text adventure game with Ink, the fundamentals of this narrative scripting language, creating dynamic content for a fully interactive text-based adventure with illustrations. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

BP
2020년 8월 23일

Learning new skills is good but learning new hobby is part of life. This course is one of them which allows you to learn new hobby which can ultimately turn into passion and much further.

JA
2020년 11월 1일

I never thought it can be so easy to get started with storytelling and ink. This course provided me with the tools to understand and be able to implement what I learned immediately.

필터링 기준:

Create a text adventure game with Ink의 8개 리뷰 중 1~8

교육 기관: Hawra F A

2020년 9월 1일

A very good basic tutorial on how to use Inkle. Recommended for people who don't do well with reading instructions and need video. Subtitles still need to be improved, so not recommended if subtitles will be your main method of learning unless they're fixed of course :)

교육 기관: Bhavesh R P

2020년 8월 24일

Learning new skills is good but learning new hobby is part of life. This course is one of them which allows you to learn new hobby which can ultimately turn into passion and much further.

교육 기관: Jad A

2020년 11월 2일

I never thought it can be so easy to get started with storytelling and ink. This course provided me with the tools to understand and be able to implement what I learned immediately.

교육 기관: Francisco J A D

2021년 1월 4일

Thank you for this course!

교육 기관: Cristián R M O

2020년 11월 7일

Awsome! So fun and useful!

교육 기관: Gibin N

2020년 10월 6일

Good teaching

교육 기관: ELIZABETH M G

2020년 7월 30일

Muy buena explicación, sencillo, rápido. Siempre me interesaron las historias interactivas, esto funciona perfecto como una introducción para todo un mundo de posibilidades. Gracias!!

교육 기관: S. M N Z

2020년 7월 21일

Very poor audio quality. Difficult to understand as non-English person.