Chevron Left
Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
710개의 평가
165개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this course, you will create a marketing ready brand kit for a business. You will take a closer look at the free tools provided in Canva in order to create your brand kit. You will be able to incorporate a complete business style guide in order to create brand recognition as part of your multi-media marketing strategy. This course will include step by step guides to building an easily accessible style guide, creating folders for project organization, and building branded templates to add to your brand kit. You’ll have media that is ready for print or posting in your brand kit. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

SR
2020년 10월 24일

Really trying to build my resume in the graphic design world. What a great basic course to really get you started. Nothing better then a step by step guide to getting you going in the right direction!

EG
2020년 8월 18일

This course takes you step by step on how to create branding kit across all forms of physical and digital platforms. It's so easy you will wish you took this course a long time ago!

필터링 기준:

Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva의 171개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nelson F R

2020년 9월 12일

Altough the content is reasonably structured, Canva's tools are poorly ued (aligning and spacing objects manually...?) and design principles are ignored on several occasions. Also, after the logo and business card, the remaining projects are about copying and pasting, with zero explanation of each templata and medium, or any individual considerantions about any of them. Just copy and paste. Not quite up to Coursera standards.

교육 기관: Francisco A R V

2020년 7월 15일

Me gusto mucho el modo en como uno aprende trabajando directamente y al mismo tiempo que el instructor, necesario para aprender a usar este tipo de software

교육 기관: Bhavya B

2020년 6월 9일

I love this project with hands-on experience with tool like canva along-side my mentor while creating Business Marketing Brand Kit.

교육 기관: TEJ P

2020년 5월 22일

Thank you very much, this course was awesome

교육 기관: Paraskevi P

2020년 12월 17일

Creating a brand identity is the sum total of how your brand looks, feels, and speaks to people. A brand identity is a way to communicate with the world, differentiate yourself from your competition, and create a brand experience that encourages people to engage with you. This project , creating a brand kit, is a helpful tool and easy to understand the whole step-by-step guide to build a brand identity. Thank you Mrs Stacey Shanklin-Langford.

교육 기관: Esmeralda F

2021년 1월 10일

Marketing brand kit using canva was great! We learned how to design our logo with the pallete colors we wanted and then attached it to our business card, to our business letterhead, to our email header and even publish it to our facebook page. Really really usefull!

교육 기관: Benelyn B

2020년 11월 2일

The course is well-organized and the instructor completely explained in details, the things and steps that's needed to be done. In no time, it was muscle memory and I became better at it. Recommended even without prior knowledge to the Topic.

교육 기관: Nikhil T

2020년 9월 22일

Nicely explained, even a beginner can complete this guided project easily. My purpose in learning how to create a business marketing toolkit is accomplished. Thank you, instructor, for making this project.

교육 기관: Samantha R

2020년 10월 25일

Really trying to build my resume in the graphic design world. What a great basic course to really get you started. Nothing better then a step by step guide to getting you going in the right direction!

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2020년 9월 24일

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

교육 기관: Emily G

2020년 8월 19일

This course takes you step by step on how to create branding kit across all forms of physical and digital platforms. It's so easy you will wish you took this course a long time ago!

교육 기관: Cynthia G M

2020년 9월 30일

The perfect amount of instruction needed to fly! I really enjoyed using Canva and learning that there is stills so much more you can do with it.

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

2020년 6월 17일

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

교육 기관: Chennie M F

2021년 8월 27일

The discussion was very clear and this project will surely be beneficial to me in the future. Thank You for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Johanna K

2020년 11월 11일

I enjoyed this project. I wouldn't recomend doing it on Rhyme tho, too laggy. Instead open Canva in a different computer ;)

교육 기관: Harsh P

2020년 5월 11일

It was great, easy to understand, step by step guidance was given and was not boring. it was just right and very helpful!!!

교육 기관: YIMARA M V H

2020년 6월 19일

Me encanto el curso, explican de buena manera ya que a pesar de no saber ingles a un 100% pude entender todo muy bien

교육 기관: Teresa S

2021년 9월 16일

This was a great course and I got alot of information that will help me building my brand kit for future business.

교육 기관: Oybek S

2020년 8월 19일

Thank you Stacey Shanklin-Langford for this project. Thank you for Coursera team to provide this online lesson.

교육 기관: Aminatu M

2021년 2월 16일

I love that pace of the instruttor, the lessons and videos were precise , concise annd easy to understan

교육 기관: Mariane P

2020년 12월 27일

Very helpful, easy to follow tutorial on how to create a business marketing brand kit in Canva.

교육 기관: Kenenias B P

2020년 6월 27일

good course, it helps a lot if you wanna try canva to create your personal branch in marketing

교육 기관: Naomi C R L

2020년 6월 16일

I love guided courses because it allows me to try out things while learning at the same time.

교육 기관: Yahaya S M

2021년 4월 10일

New Young African's Technologies

FOR

Better

Technological Awareness

In

United State of African

교육 기관: Saketh K J

2020년 7월 2일

This was a very interesting course. And it is very much helpfull for everyone in the future.