Chevron Left
Create an Infographic in Canva(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create an Infographic in Canva 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
66개의 평가
15개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach the learner how to create an infographic, step-by-step. Infographics are used to visually share complex numeric or written information in one glance. The learner will start by gathering the information and goals for creating an infographic and then walk through each step of creating the infographic in Canva. By the end, the learner will have the ability to share a complete infographic....

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

Create an Infographic in Canva의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Elizabeth F

2021년 1월 18일

This course was very basic - it basically just shows you how to use canva's pre-existing templates. I am disappointed as I thought it would show you how to make an infographic from scratch, as my problem making infographics with canva so far has been that often there is not a suitable template for my aims. I think you could figure out everything taught in this course by yourself by just playing around with canva, and save yourself some money.

교육 기관: Manahil H

2021년 5월 26일

The course was good but make sure you focus on the guided project video​

교육 기관: Nuwan D

2021년 4월 8일

Best achievement for me ......

교육 기관: Andrzej W

2021년 3월 10일

super!

교육 기관: Joel S

2021년 5월 13일

Good!

교육 기관: MYTHILI J

2021년 5월 18일

I HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE

교육 기관: Khin M M M

2021년 5월 6일

EVERYTHİNG İS LİKE SO SO THAT ALLL FOR ME

교육 기관: Tuyet G N

2021년 8월 28일

helpful and valuable for beginners

교육 기관: Nor F A N

2021년 7월 5일

Good, I learn more about Canva!

교육 기관: Trần N V

2021년 8월 29일

I like it!!!!

교육 기관: Kenny N

2021년 10월 17일

thank you

교육 기관: Thương P T H

2021년 10월 26일

Good

교육 기관: Diêp T

2021년 8월 15일

good

교육 기관: Ayesha S

2021년 7월 27일

교육 기관: Abhay S

2021년 6월 28일

Hola!!! Gracias... :)

교육 기관: Tong L F

2021년 7월 10일

This relatively a very basic intro to Canva. Perhaps not for people who have sourced out tutorial videos from other social media outlets. The one thing I did learn was pertaining to planning out the infographic information. Learning that having just 3 to 5 points helped me decide to be specific in my work.

교육 기관: M M L

2021년 7월 15일

it is so simple and anyone can do the experiment. this is something you can add more elements for learning students

교육 기관: Nikki D

2021년 10월 4일

I thought I would be building an actual infograph. At least adding Shapes or design to a graph. All we did was choose a template to fill in. I could've done this by myself.