Chevron Left
Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,291개의 평가
255개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, you will create your very own resume and cover letter from start to finish. You will utilize the Google Docs application in a Google Chrome web browser to find readily available templates. We will first review the basic parts of a resume and fill in your own personal information related to contact information, personal summary, work experience, education, and any additional information. We will also review what it takes to create a great cover letter and fill it in with your own words. As we create these documents you will get to learn many ways to customize text format, styles, bulleted lists, and even add a signature to your cover letter. Lastly, we will cover how to print the document and save it to a file such as a PDF so these documents can be shared to your next potential new employer. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

HD

2020년 7월 16일

This course was amazing, all the detail included, very precise, good for the new learner to learn on how to make a resume. Now, I able to make my own resume. It is so easy to understand and to do

SD

2021년 2월 24일

This was bit time-consuming and the platform was a bit annoying and slow to use. But it was very informative and the example was very clear. I am confident about my new Resume and Cover Letter.

필터링 기준:

Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs의 260개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kati P

2020년 5월 13일

This course has provided a lot of insights into preparing an effective Resume which is accepted globally. My sincere thanks to the teacher for offering such a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Ajitha K

2020년 5월 18일

It was a crisp, neat and wonderful experience. The course gave me hands on experience creating my Resume using Google Docs. Thank you, for the knowledge share

교육 기관: SHARON A J

2020년 11월 29일

REALLY A VERY GOOD COURSE FOR FRESHERS . GOOD TEACHING AND EXPLANATION .

교육 기관: MOHAMED M P

2020년 6월 7일

A very good experience in making a resume

교육 기관: Denise B

2020년 8월 5일

The course was very helpful with creating a resume and cover sheet. I learned some short cuts that will be helpful to me when it comes to writing other papers. It was easy to understand and follow along. I would recommend this course to anyone who needs to create a new or update their resume, whether you are young or old the course will help you. Two thumbs up for a well thought out course!! Thanks for an awesome course!

교육 기관: Hafiy D

2020년 7월 17일

This course was amazing, all the detail included, very precise, good for the new learner to learn on how to make a resume. Now, I able to make my own resume. It is so easy to understand and to do

교육 기관: Savannah D l

2021년 2월 25일

This was bit time-consuming and the platform was a bit annoying and slow to use. But it was very informative and the example was very clear. I am confident about my new Resume and Cover Letter.

교육 기관: Hanifah N A

2020년 12월 20일

This course is far exceeded my expectations. Very clear, structured, easy to understand, and so useful! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Ashvio S

2020년 5월 9일

Best experience on Rhyme platform to

learn to prepare a Resume and Cover Letter. Learn't the marvelous benefits of using Google Docs and keeping documents handy on Google Drive. Thank you Coursera for introducing Project based learning. It has helped me create my first ever decent Resume and Cover Letter comfortably. Strong recommendation for those wanting to hone their skills.

교육 기관: Rahul M

2020년 6월 7일

Very important and good typical project for learning about the creation of Resume and for Cover Letter in Google Docs as it helps for the betterment of the skills of writing these important docs via proper set of rules and perfect format

교육 기관: Patricia C

2021년 2월 19일

I highly recommend this course. The way it was structured, it helped me to complete a very professional looking resume in a few short time. Thank you!

교육 기관: Jessica B

2020년 10월 26일

It provides a helpful guide in writing a cover letter and a resume. Moreover, it helps us practice our knowledge in Google Docs.

교육 기관: siva p u

2020년 5월 20일

This is an amazing course and I am able to create a professional resume and I hope this will make an advantage to my career.

교육 기관: Mrs. S

2020년 5월 26일

This course is very helpful,simple, too good. Very clear as to how our resumes are viewed. Thanks to the mentor Mr.Alvin

교육 기관: Gardin M A S

2020년 12월 9일

The explanation is easy to understand and it could help us to tailor our CV and cover letter through simple way.

교육 기관: Allan L A

2020년 10월 28일

This course gave me the push and confidence I needed to finally update my outdated résumé! Thanks, Alvin!

교육 기관: Iftikharul F N

2020년 6월 11일

This really a helpful project for beginner level student,who haven't any resume and skill of google docs.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2020년 11월 15일

Good course to get the basic idea to work with google docs in order to prepare resume and cover letter.

교육 기관: John C C

2020년 9월 21일

It's a basic resume course that covers easy steps to follow and adds finer details to the lessons.

교육 기관: Natasha L

2020년 7월 1일

Simple and Clear. I enjoyed the project and at the end I have a resume prepared for myself.

교육 기관: NARAYANAN A

2020년 5월 20일

Excellent course. Just one hour you can learn to create a superb resume.Thank you professor

교육 기관: Laura P

2020년 7월 12일

Excelente curso, realmente me encanto aprender tanto de forma muy concreta. Lo recomiendo.

교육 기관: Tarun R

2020년 6월 1일

The guided project was good .It helped me in my typing and my resume writing skills

교육 기관: VINAYAK M

2020년 7월 18일

Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs

It is a nice course for freshers.

교육 기관: Marichamy P

2020년 5월 19일

Useful for Graduates to prepare their own resume using google doc / resume utility